Share:

Terms of Use


By accessing this site, you acknowledge these conditions and terms of use and agree to be bound by themIf you do not agree to these conditions and terms of use, please do not access this site. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to modify, alter, remove or otherwise updates these terms of use at any time and you agree to be bound by such modifications, alterations or updates. Please read them carefully.

PRIVACY

Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to WeatherTech.ca, to understand our practices.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS/AGREEMENT

When you visit WeatherTech.ca or send emails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this site.

COPYRIGHT – OUR STUFF

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of WeatherTech® or its content suppliers and protected by United States, Canadian and international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of WeatherTech® and its software suppliers and protected by United States, Canadian and International copyright laws. www.WeatherTech.ca, including all other URL’s owned by WeatherTech® Canada and its owners, contains copyrighted material, trademarks and other proprietary information, including, but not limited to, text, software, photos, video, graphics, music and sound, and the entire contents of www.WeatherTech.ca are copyrighted as a collective work under the United States, Canadian and International copyright laws. You may not modify, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale, create derivative works, or in any way, exploit, the content, in whole or in part for any non-permitted purpose under the applicable copyright laws. You may download copyrighted material for your personal, non-commercial use only. Except as otherwise expressly permitted under copyright law, no copying, redistribution, retransmission, publication or commercial exploitation of redistribution or publication of copyrighted material, no changes in or deletion of author attribution, trademark legend or copyright notice shall be made unless WeatherTech® Canada provides written authorization for you to do so. You acknowledge that you do not acquire any ownership rights by downloading copyrighted materials. Unless otherwise indicated, all displayed trademarks, service marks, trade dress and trade names are owned by WeatherTech® or its affiliates and are proprietary to WeatherTech®. The trademarks identifying the various makes and models of vehicles are owned by their manufacturers or affiliates thereof. Our use of these trademarks is merely to identify the make and model of the vehicle for which certain ones of our products are intended and should not be taken to mean that such manufactures endorse, are the source of, authorize or approve of WeatherTech® products. Any unauthorized use of WeatherTech’s® proprietary intellectual property rights will be addressed by legal counsel.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

WeatherTech® Canada grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of WeatherTech® Canada. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of WeatherTech® Canada. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by WeatherTech® Canada. 

YOUR ACCOUNT

If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. If you are under 18, you may use WeatherTech.ca only with involvement of a parent or guardian. WeatherTech® Canada reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in its sole discretion.

RISK OF LOSS

All items purchased from WeatherTech® Canada are made pursuant to a shipment contract, which means that the risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery of said item(s) to the carrier.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

THIS SITE AND ALL INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED BY WEATHERTECH® CANADA ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. WEATHERTECH®  CANADA MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS SITE, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. YOU AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK.

TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, WEATHERTECH® CANADA DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. WEATHERTECH® CANADA DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS SITE, INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS OR SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS SITE, ITS SERVERS, OR ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS SENT FROM WEATHERTECH® CANADA ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. WEATHERTECH® CANADA WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, LOST PROFITS, LOST REVENUES, LOSS OF BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, EVEN IF WE HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES) ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS SITE OR FROM ANY INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS SITE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO INFORMATION OBTAINED FROM THE SITE THAT RESULTS IN MISTAKES, OMISSIONS, INTERRUPTIONS, DELETION OR CORRUPTION OF FILES, VIRUSES, DELAYS IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, OR ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. TO THE EXTENT THAT WE DISPLAY OR OFFER FOR SALE THE PRODUCTS OF THIRD PARTIES, OUR LISTING OR DISPLAY DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF SUCH PRODUCTS.

ORDER ACCEPTANCE/CONFIRMATION

Your receipt of an electronic or other form of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. WeatherTech® Canada and WeatherTech.ca reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason. WeatherTech® Canada reserves the right to reject any order you place, and/or to limit quantities on any order, without giving any reason. If WeatherTech® Canada rejects your order; we will generally attempt to notify you using your email address you gave when you placed the order.

PRODUCT DISPLAY/COLORS

The WeatherTech.ca site attempts to display product images shown on the site as accurately as possible. However, we cannot guarantee that the color you see matches the product color, as the display of the color depends, in part, upon the monitor you are using.

WEBSITE ERRORS

Prices and availability of products and services are subject to change without notice. Errors will be corrected where discovered, and WeatherTech® Canada reserves the right to revoke any stated offer and to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions including after an order has been submitted and whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, WeatherTech® Canada will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge. Individual bank policies will dictate when this amount is credited to your account. If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it in accordance with WeatherTech® Canada’s Return Policy.

NO THIRD-PARTY BENEFICIARIES

You agree that, except as otherwise provided in this Agreement, there shall be no third-party beneficiaries to this Agreement.

INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold WeatherTech® Canada and its affiliates, officers, agents, employees, partners and licensors harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of www.WeatherTech.ca, your violation of this Agreement, or your violation of any rights of another.

LINKS

WeatherTech® Canada may provide, or third parties may provide, links to other Internet sites or resources. You acknowledge and agree that WeatherTech® Canada is not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. You further acknowledge and agree that WeatherTech® Canada shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site or resource.

NEW PRODUCT SUGGESTIONS

We are always pleased to receive input from our customers and welcome your comments and feedback. Unfortunately, it is WeatherTech® Canada policy not to accept or consider new products, engineering drawings, advertisements, creative ideas, suggestions or materials other than ideas that we have, in writing, specifically requested. Please do not submit any unsolicited inventions, creative suggestions, ideas, notes, drawings, concepts or other similar information. We agree that any such unsolicited information shall become, and will forever remain, WeatherTech® property. No such submission of any information will be subject to any obligation of confidence on WeatherTech’s® part and WeatherTech® shall not be liable in any way for any use or disclosure of any such submission of information. WeatherTech® shall exclusively own all now-known or future existing intellectual property rights to any unsolicited information of every kind and nature and shall be entitled to unrestricted use of such information for any purpose whatsoever, commercial or otherwise, without any consideration being owed or due to you.

The disclosure, submission or offer of any Suggestions or other similar information by you will constitute an assignment to WeatherTech® of all worldwide rights, titles and interests and goodwill in the Suggestions without payment of any compensation. Suggestions submitted by you must not violate any right of any third party, and must not contain any libelous, abusive, obscene or otherwise unlawful material.

SITE POLICIES, MODIFICATIONS AND SEVERABILITY

Please review our other policies posted on this site. These policies also govern your visit to WeatherTech.ca. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies and these terms and conditions at any time. You understand that the terms and conditions of this Agreement may be revised at any time by WeatherTech® Canada, and agree that you will bound by such terms. Please contact WeatherTech® Canada customer service at the contact information provided on this site to discuss any provision of this Agreement that you object to before placing an order with WeatherTech® Canada or your continued use of this site. If you object to any term or condition of this Agreement or otherwise do not wish to be bound by this Agreement, please return all products purchased, in an unused and new condition in the original packaging, to WeatherTech® Canada for a refund. If you do not return the product(s) you purchased from WeatherTech® Canada within 14 days of receiving said products, then you agree to be bound and accept this Agreement. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition. 

TERMINATION OF USE

WeatherTech® Canada may, in its sole discretion, terminate your account or your use of the site at any time. You are personally liable for any orders that you place or charges that you incur prior to termination. WeatherTech® Canada reserves the right to change, suspend or discontinue all or any aspects of the website at any time without prior notice.

OUR CONTACT INFORMATION

WeatherTech® Canada
1164 Walkers Line
Burlington, Ontario
(888) 905-6287

 
Close

Partager:

Conditions d'utilisation


WEATHERTECHmc CANADA CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

En accédant à ce site web, vous reconnaissez ces conditions d’utilisation et acceptez d’être lié par elles. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec les modalités et les conditios d’utilisation de cette convention, veuillez quitter ce site web. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre discretion, de modifier, altérer. enlever ou autrement d’effectuer toutes mises à jour à ce document   et vous vous engagez à être lié par ces modifications, altérations ou mises à jour. Veuillez lire ce document attentivement. 

VIE PRIVÉE

Veuillez reviser notre politique sur la vie privée, afin de comprendre nos procédures. Cette politique est le guide qui gouverne votre visite à WeatherTech.ca.

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES/ENTENTE

Lorsque vous visitez WeatherTech.ca ou que vous nous envoyer un courriel, vous communiquez avec nous de façon électronique. Vous consentez donc à recevoir des communications électroniques de nous. Nous communiquerons par courriel ou en publiant des avis sur ce site.

DROITS D’AUTEURS – NOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ

Tout le contenu inclus dans ce site web, tel que le texte, les graphiques, les logos. les icônes, les images, les clips audio, les téléchargements, compilations de données et le logiciel ,est la propriété de Weathertechmc  et de ses fournisseurs du contenu et est protégé par les lois internationales des droits d’auteur Américaines et Canadiennes. Tout le logiciel utilisé sur ce site est la propriété de Weathertechmc et de ses fournisseurs de logiciel et est protégé par les lois internationales des droits d’auteur Américaines et Canadiennes. www.WeathertTech.ca , incluant tout autre adresses URL appartenant à Weathertechmc Canada ainsi qu’aux propriétaires, contient du matériel enregistré droit d’auteur, marque de commerce et autre renseignements exclusifs, incluant, mais ne se limitant pas, au texte, logiciel, photographies, vidéos, graphiques, son et musique et la totalité du site web www.WeatherTech.ca enregistré droit d’auteur comme ouvrage collectif sous les lois internationales Américaines et Canadienes gouvernant le droit d’auteur. Vous ne pouvez modifier, publier, transmettre, participer au transfer ou à la vente, créer des travaux dérivés, ou de queque façon, exploiter, le contenu, en tout ou en partie à des fins non autorisées en vertu des lois du droit d’auteur applicables. Vous pouvez télécharger de l’information qui est protégée par le droit d’auteur pour usage personel seulement et non pour usage commercial. Sauf disposition contraire expressément autorisée par la loi sur le droit d’auteur, ne pas copier, redistribuer, retransmettre, publier ou exploiter la rerdistribution ou la publication du matériel protégé par le droit d’auteur, pas de changements ou suppression de l’attribution de l’auteur; Légende de la marque de commerce ou avis de droit d'auteur de la légende de la marque de commerce ou avis de droit d’auteur sans avoir obtenu au préalable l’autorisation écrite de Weathertechmc  Canada. Vous reconnaissez que vous n’aquérez aucun droit de propriéte du materiel protégé par le droit d’auteur en le téléchargeant.   À moins d’indications contraires, toutes les marques de commerce affichées, marques de service, apprêture et noms de commerce appartiennent à Weathertechmc   ou de ses sociétés affiliées et sont la proprité de Weathertechmc. Les marques de commerce identifiant les marques et modèles divers des véhicules appartiennent aux manufacturiers ou leurs affiliés. Notre utilisation de ces marques de commerce est simplement pour identifier la marque et le modèle du véhicule pour lequel certains de nos produits sont destinés et ne devrait pas être considéré comme un endossement par ces manufacturiers, ou que ces manufaturiers sont la source des produits ou autorise ou approuve l’usage des produits Weathertechmc Canada.   Tout usage non autorisé des droits de proriété intellectuelle de Weathertechmc sera dressé par conseiller juridique

LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE WEB

WeatherTechmc Canada vous accorde une licence limitée pour accéder et utiliser son site web aux fins d’usage personel et non pour le téléchargement (autre que la page mis en cache) ou le modifier, en totalité ou en partie, sauf avec le consentment exprès et écrit de WeatherTechmc Canada. Cette licence n’inclus pas le droit de revente ou activités de nature commerciale de ce site web et de son contenu; toute collection ou utilisation des produits listés, descriptions, ou prix, tout usage dérivé de ce site web et de son contenu; tout téléchargement ou copiage d’information d’un compte pour le bénefice d’un autre commerçant; ou tout utilisation de données doublures, robots, ou outils similaires de collection de données ou d’extraction. . Ce site web ou toute partie de ce site web ne peût être reproduit, dupliqué, copié, vendu, revendu, visité ou autrement exploité à des fins commerciales sauf avec le consentement exprès et écrit de Weathertechmc Canada. Toute utilisation non autorisée du site web terminera la permission ou licence accordée par Weathertechmc Canada.

VOTRE COMPTE

En tant q’utilisateur de ce site web, c’est votre responsabilité de maintenir le statu de confidentialité dans votre compte, de votre mot de passe et de contrôler l’accès à votre ordinateur, et vous vous engagez à accepter cette responsabilté pour toutes activités qui se produisent sous votre compte ou sous votre mot de passe. Si vous êtes agés de moins de 18 vous pouvez utiliser ce site web à la condition d’être accompagné d’un parent ou guardien. Weathertechmc Canada se réserve le droit de refuser tout service, terminer le(s) compte(s), enlever ou changer le contenu ou canceller la commande à sa discrétion.

RISQUE OU PERTE

Touts articles achetés de Weathertechmc Canada sont faits en vertu d’un contrat d’expédition, il en tient donc que le titre ainsi que le risque de perte de(s) l’article(s) vous sont transmis aussitôt que le contrôle de(s) l’ article(s) est/sont renoncé(s) au transporteur.

STIPULATION D’EXONÉRATION DE GARANTIES ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSIBILITÉ

CE SITE WEB ET TOUTE L’INFORMATION, LE CONTENU, MATIÈRES, PRODUITS ET LES SERVICES INCLUS SUR CE SITE WEB OU AUTREMENT MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE WEB SONT FOURNIS PAR WEATHERTECHmc CANADACONDITIONS D'UTILISATION SUR UN PROTOCOLE "TEL QUEL" ET "TEL QUE DISPONIBLE" SAUF INDICATION CONTRAIRE PAR ÉCRIT. WEATHERTECHmc CANADACONDITIONS D'UTILISATION N’ OFFRE AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION OU GARANTIE D’AUCUNE SORTE, EXPRÈS OU IMPLICITE, QUANT À L"EXPLOITATION DE CE SITE WEB OU DE L’INFORMATION, CONTENUE, MATIÈRES, PRODUITS, OU SERVICES INCLUS SUR CE SITE WEB OU AUTREMENT MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR L’ENTREMISE DE CE SITE WEB, SAUF INDICATION CONTRAIRE PAR ÉCRIT. VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB EST À VOTRE SEUL RISQUE.

À LA PLEINE MESURE PERMISSIBLE PAR LA LOI APPICABLE, WEATHERTECHmc CANADA EXCLUT TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPRÈS OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS NON LIMITÉE À, DES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. WEATHERTECHmc CANADA NE GARANTIE AUCUNEMENT QUE CE SITE WEB, L’INFORMATION, CONTENU, MATIÈRES, PRODUITS OU SERVICES INCLUS SUR CE SITE WEB OU AUTREMENT MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE WEB, DE SES SERVEURS, OU COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES ENVOYÉES PAR WEATHERTECHmc CANADA SONT EXEMPTS DE VIRUS OU AUTRES COMPOSANTS NUISIBLES. WEATHERTECHmc CANADA NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE POUR TOUT DOMMAGE QUELQU’EN SOIT LA NATURE ( Y COMPRIS MAIS NON LIMITÉ AU DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, PUNITIFS, PERTES DE REVENUE, PERTES D’OCCASION D’AFFAIRE, ET DOMMAGES IMMATÉRIELS, MÊME SI NOUS AVONS ÉTÉ INFORMÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES) DÉCOULENT DE L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU DE TOUTE INFORMATION, CONTENU, MATIÈRES, PRODUITS OU SERVICES INCLUS SUR CE SITE WEB OU AUTREMENT MIS À VOTRE DISPOSITION PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE WEB, Y COMPRIS MAIS NON LIMITÉ À L’INFORMATION OBTENU DE CE SITE WEB RÉSULTANT À DES ERREURS, OMISSIONS, INTERRUPTIONS, SUPPRESSIONS OU CORRUPTIONS DE FILIÈRE, VIRUS, RETARDS DE FONCTIONNMENT OU DE TRANSMISSION, OU TOUT DÉFAUT D’EXÉCUTION, SAUF INDICATION CONTRAIRE PAR ÉCRIT. DANS LA MESURE OÙ NOUS AFFICHONS OU OFFRONS DES PRODUITS DE TIERCE PARTIE, NOTRE LISTE OU AFFICHAGE DE CES PRODUITS NE CONSTITUE PAS LEUR ENDOSSEMENT.

ACCEPTATION DE L’ORDRE/CONFIRMATION

Votre réception d’une confirmation d’ordre électronique ou autre ne siginifie pas notre acceptation de votre ordre et n’est pas une confirmation de notre offre de vente. WEATHERTECHmc CANADA et WeatherTech.ca se réserve le droit à tout moment après avoir reçu votre ordre de l’accepter ou la refuser pour n’importe quelle raison. WEATHERTECHmc CANADA se réserve le droit pour n’importe quelle raison et/ou de limiter le nombre d’ordre sans avoir à donner la raison. Si WEATHERTECHmc CANADA rejette votre ordre; généralement nous tentons de vous informer par courriel à l’adresse inscrit à votre dossier au moment ou l"ordre fût recue.

PRÉSENTATION DU PRODUIT/COULEURS

Le site web Weather.ca tente de représenter le produit en affichant des images avec le plus de précision possible. Cependant nous ne pouvons garantir que la couleur que vous voyez correspond à la couleur du produit, étant donné que l’interpretation de la couleur dépend du moniteur que vous utilisez.

ERREURS DU SITE WEB

Les prix et la disponibilité des produits et des services sont sujets à changements sans préavis. Les erreurs découvertes seront corrigées, et WEATHERTECHmc CANADA se réserve le droit de révoquer toute offre déclarée et de corriger toutes erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions même après qu’ une ordre fût soumise, qu’elle fût confirmée ou pas ou que la carte de crédit fût chargée ou pas. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été chargée et que votre ordre est cancellée, WEATHERTECHmc CANADA émettra un crédit à votre compte de carte de crédit au montant de l"ordre. Le remboursement apparaîtra sur votre carte aussitôt qu’il sera posté par votre banque dans le délai établie selon leur politique de remboursement.. Si vous n’êtes pas complètement satisfait avec votre achat, vous pourrez retourner le produit selon la politique de retour de WEATHERTECHmc CANADA .

PAS DE BÉNÉFICIAIRES TIERCE PARTIE

Vous acceptez, sauf disposition contraire de l’Accord présent, qu’il n’y aura aucun bénéficiiaire à l’Accord present.

RESTITUTION

Vous vous engagez à indemniser et tenir WEATHERTECHmc CANADA et ses affiliés, officiers, agents, employés, partenaires et concédants de licence à l’abri de toute revendication ou demande, y compris les frais raisonnables d’avocats, faite par une tierce partie en raison ou découlant de votre violation de l’Accord présent, violation des droits d`une autre personne.

LIENS

WEATHERTECHmc CANADA peut fournir ou d’autres tierce parties peuvent fournir, des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou ressources. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez, que WEATHERTECHmc CANADA n’est pas responsable ou tenu responsable de la disponibilté de tels sites web externes ou des ressources et n’endosse pas et n’est pas responsable ou tenu responsable pour tout contenu, publicité, produits ou autres matériels sur le site web ou disponible par l’entremise du site web ou ressources. De plus vous reconnaissez et acceptez que WEATHERTECHmc CANADA ne sera pas responsable ou tenu responsable, directement ou indirectement, pour tout dommage ou perte causé ou présumé être causé par ou en relation avec l’utilisation ou recours à un tel contenu, produits et services disponibles sur ou par le biais de tel sites ou ressources.

NOVELLES SUGGESTIONS DE PRODUITS

Cela nous fait toujours plaisir de recevoir les suggestions de notre clientèle et les commentaries et impressions de notre clientèle sont toujours bienvenue. Malheureusenment la politique de WEATHERTECHmc CANADA nous engage à ne pas accepter ou considerer tout produits nouveaux, dessins techniques, annonces, idées créatives, suggestions ou tout materiel autre que les idées qui furent spécifiquement demandées à des contributeurs par écrit. Veuillez ne pas soumettre aucune, inventions, suggestions, créations, idées, notes, dessins, concepts ou autre information non solicitée. Nous sommes d’accord que cette information non solicitée devienne de façon permanente la propriété exclusive de WEATHERTECHmc. Aucune information de ce type sera assujetie à une obligation de confiance de la part de WEATHERTECHmc et WEATHERTECHmc ne sera pas responsable d’aucune façon pour toute utilisation ou divulgation de ces soumissions de l’information. Les droits d’auteurs présents et futures de toute l’information non solicitée de toute nature et type sont la proprié té exclusive de WEATHERTECHmc , et seul WEATHERTECHmc a droit d’utilisation sans limites de cette information pour des fins commerciales ou autres sans avoir à vous donner ou vous devoir consideration pour l’utilisation de cette information.

La divulgation, soumission ou l’offre de toutes suggestions ou autre information similaire constitue une cession des droits, titres et intérêts et suggestions de bonne volonté sur un plan mondial sans paiement d’une idemnité. Les suggestion soumises ne devraient pas violer tout droit de tierce partie, et ne devront contenir aucun matériel diffamatoire, injurieux ou autrement illégal.

DIVISIBILIÉ, MODIFICATION, MODIFICATIONS ET POLITIQUES DU SITE WEB

Veuillez revoir les autres politiques affichées sur ce site web. Ces politiques vous serviront de guide lors de votre visite sur le site web de WeatherTech.ca. Nous réservons le droit en tout temps d’effetuer des changements sur notre site web, nos politiques et les termes et conditions d’utilisation. Vous comprenez que les termes et conditions de cet Acccord peuvent être revisés en tout temps par WEATHERTECHmc  CANADA, et vous acceptez que vous serez lié par les modaliés de cet Accord. Veuillez contacter le service à la clientèle de WEATHERTECHmc  CANADA aux coordonnées tel qu’ indiqué sur ce site web afin de discuter toute disposition de cet Accord que vous opposez et ce avant de placer une ordre avec WEATHERTECHmc  CANADA ou de continuer à utiliser ce site web. Si vous vous opposez à n’importe lequel des termes ou conditions de cet Accord, ou ne désirez pas être lié par cet Accord, veuillez retourner tout les produits achetés à l’état neuf avec l’emballage d’origine à WEATHERTECHmc  CANADA, pour remboursement. Si vous ne retournez le/les produit(s) acheté(s) de WEATHERTECHmc CANADA en dedans de 14 jours de la réception du/des produit(s) mentionné(s) auparavant, cela signifie que vous acceptez d’être lié et d’accepter cet Accord. Si n’importe lequel des critères mentionnés ci-haut est invalide, nulle, ou pour quelque raison qu’il soit est inapplicable, ce critère sera considéré dissociable et n’affectera aucunement la validité et la force exécutoire des autres critères restants.

CESSATION D’UTILISATION

WEATHERTECHmc CANADA peut fermer votre compte ou l’utilisation du site web ~a tout moment et à sa seule discrétion. Vous êtes personnellement responsable pour les ordres placées ou toutes charges encourues avant votre cessation. WEATHERTECHmc CANADA se réserve le droit de changer, suspendre ou discontinuer le site web en totalité ou en partie, n’importe quand et sans préavis.

NOS COORDONNÉES

WeatherTech® Canada
1164 Walkers Line
Burlington, Ontario
(888) 905-6287

 
Fermer