You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

Seat Back Protector - Kick Mat and Organizer for the Back of your Seat

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • Seat Back Protector -  Kick Mat and Organizer for the Back of your Seat BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seat_Back_Protector_Kids BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seat_Back_Protector_truck BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_flashlight BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seat_Back_Protector_3_colors BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_sunglasses BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seatback_Protector_leather BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_headphones BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

The WeatherTech Seat Back Protector is the ideal first line of defense against ingrained dirt, mud, snow, spills, scuff marks and whatever else may harm your vehicle’s seat backs. Its durable fabric is designed to repel liquids and protect the back of your seats from scuffing.

 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New Seat Back Protector - Kick Mat and Organizer for the Back of your Seat Seat Back Protector - Kick Mat and Organizer for the Back of your Seat SBP003CH SBP003CH 787765258319 The WeatherTech Seat Back Protector is the ideal first line of defense against ingrained dirt, mud, snow, spills, scuff marks and whatever else may harm your vehicle’s seat backs. Its durable fabric is designed to repel liquids and protect the back of your seats from scuffing.

Product Information

Seat Back Protector

Keeping your vehicle’s seat backs clean can be just as challenging as keeping your floor spotless. Spare yourself the frustration by protecting your vehicle from those messy backseat kickboxers with the durable water-repellent and stain-resistant WeatherTech Seat Back Protector.

Made from a strong polycotton twill fabric, the protector is the ideal first line of defense against ingrained dirt, mud, snow, spills, scuff marks and whatever else the kiddos can get their feet into. For added storage, each protector includes four pockets – two mesh pockets with an elastic top and two reinforced water-resistant pockets great for packing away snacks, toys, or games.

The Seat Back Protectors’ full coverage design features contoured corners and reinforcement panels, which help to precisely cover and protect your entire seat without bulging. When securing the protector, its easy-to-use adjustable straps and quick release clips allow for effortless install and removal.

Adding to its premium protection features, when it comes time to cleaning the protector, simply wipe a damp cloth and rub away. For more extensive cleaning, using a washing machine will not damage the product.

The Seat Back Protector comes available in three colors – black, tan and grey.

Seat Back Protector Features

  • Size: 18 1/2" x 23 1/2"
  • Fits most cars, SUVs, minivans and trucks
  • Easy to clean with a wipe cloth – also machine washable
  • Water-resistant fabric
  • Durable polycotton twill fabric
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Installation Instructions

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Educational Videos

Seat Back Protector: Overview

 

Related Products

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

You Just Added:

Your
QTE:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 
Partager:

Protecteur de dossier - Kick Mat et organisateur pour le dos de votre siège

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Galerie d'images représentant
  • Protecteur de dossier - Kick Mat et organisateur pour le dos de votre siège BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seat_Back_Protector_Kids BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_flashlight BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seat_Back_Protector_3_colors BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_sunglasses BY WEATHERTECH
  • Seatback_Protector_leather BY WEATHERTECH
  • seatback_protector_hero_headphones BY WEATHERTECH
Plus Images
 

Le protège-dossier SeatTech est la première surface de défense contre la saleté, la boue, la neige, les déversements, les marques d'éraflures et tout ce qui peut nuire au siège de votre véhicule. Son tissu durable est conçu pour repousser les liquides et protéger l'arrière de vos sièges contre les éraflures.

 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New Protecteur de dossier - Kick Mat et organisateur pour le dos de votre siège Protecteur de dossier - Kick Mat et organisateur pour le dos de votre siège SBP003CH SBP003CH 787765258319 Le protège-dossier SeatTech est la première surface de défense contre la saleté, la boue, la neige, les déversements, les marques d'éraflures et tout ce qui peut nuire au siège de votre véhicule. Son tissu durable est conçu pour repousser les liquides et protéger l'arrière de vos sièges contre les éraflures.

Informations

Protecteur de siège arrière

Garder le siège de votre véhicule propre peut être tout aussi difficile que de garder votre plancher impeccable. Évitez-vous la frustration en protégeant votre véhicule de ces kick boxers de siège arrière désordonnés avec le protecteur de siège Weathertech résistant à l'eau et résistant aux taches.

Fabriqué à partir d'un solide tissu en sergé de polycoton, le protecteur est la première surface de défense idéale contre la saleté, la boue, la neige, les déversements, les marques d'éraflures et tout ce que les enfants peuvent mettre sur leurs pieds. Pour plus de stockage, chaque protecteur comprend quatre poches: deux poches en maille avec un dessus élastique et deux poches renforcées et résistantes à l'eau pour l'emballage des snacks, des jouets ou des jeux.

La conception complète des protecteurs de sièges comporte des coins profilés et des panneaux de renfort, qui permettent de recouvrir et de protéger de manière précise votre siège entier sans encombrement. Lors de la fixation du protecteur, ses sangles réglables faciles à utiliser et ses clips rapides permettent une installation et un retrait sans effort.

En ajoutant à ses fonctions de protection haut de gamme, quand il est temps de nettoyer le tapis, essuyez simplement un chiffon humide et frottez. Pour un nettoyage plus étendu, l'utilisation d'un lave-linge n'endommagera pas le produit.

Le Protecteur de dossier de siège est disponible en trois couleurs: noir, beige et gris.

Caractéristiques du protecteur de siège arrière

  • Taille: 18 1/2 "x 23 1/2"
  • Convient à la plupart des voitures, des VUS, des minivans et des camions
  • Facile à nettoyer avec un chiffon d'essuyage - également lavable à la machine
  • tissu résistant à l'eau
  • tissu dur en poly coton durable
  • Fabriqué aux États-Unis.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Instructions pour I’installation

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Vidéos éducatifs

Seat Back Protector: Up-Close Look

 

Produits connexes

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Fermer