You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover

Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Truck Bed Cover Ford Pickup Truck BY WEATHERTECH
  • WeatherTech Truck Bed Cover Chevy Silverado(edit) BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

The custom-fit Roll Up Truck Bed Cover is made from a double-coated commercial grade reinforced vinyl and features a heavy duty water resistant design that protects cargo from tough weather. It also includes a dual locking system that provides excellent security, designed to help reduce aerodynamic drag and increase gas mileage, making it the perfect addition to your pickup truck.

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover The custom-fit Roll Up Truck Bed Cover is made from a double-coated commercial grade reinforced vinyl and features a heavy duty water resistant design that protects cargo from tough weather. It also includes a dual locking system that provides excellent security, designed to help reduce aerodynamic drag and increase gas mileage, making it the perfect addition to your pickup truck.

More Pickup Truck Bed Covers Products

Product Information

Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover

The Roll Up Truck Bed Cover is the newest custom-fit solution to the WeatherTech line of automotive accessories, perfect for any individuals looking to increase the utility of their truck bed. Easy for hauling; the Roll Up Truck Bed Cover keeps cargo away from the elements when covered and stays out of the way for oversized cargo. Featuring the AutoLatch II automatic dual locking system releases with one smooth downward pull; when used with a locked tailgate it provides excellent security.

Attractive, low profile design provides a sleek addition to your truck. It rises only 1", not taking away from the attractive appearance of your vehicle, but reducing aerodynamic drag and increasing gas mileage. Only taking seconds to open/close, it is easy to use for one person operation.

Made from a textured, double-coated commercial grade reinforced vinyl that stays flexible in temperature extremes and 6000 Series aluminum black bars, bows and rails. Tough nylon straps allows for it to be stored completely out of the way of cargo when open and prevent any scratching to occur on the cabin. The Roll Up Truck Bed Cover is water resistant, featuring front and rear seals that form a tight barrier between the truck and cover, as well as the hook and latch fastening side seals.

Installation is easy with no need to drill into the truck bed; uses a Tight-Bite clamp system. Tension is changed with a grip tension adjuster that provides easy control with just the turn of an XT-Dial no tools needed!

Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover Features

  • Low-profile, aerodynamic finish
  • Keeps cargo away from the elements
  • Easy to operate - opens and closes in seconds
  • Tough nylon straps made to prevent scratches and securely hold cover
  • Water resistant - seals form tight barriers between cover and truck
  • Features AutoLatch II latching system that when paired with a locked tailgate provides excellent security
  • Custom-fit for popular truck models
  • Made in the USA

Warranty & Installation Instructions

Thank you for looking at our Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Covers. The fact is they are made for us by an expert American company, to our specifications, right here in America.

Our contract with our supplier requires us to offer a 5 year warranty on our Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Covers, which of course we do. But we would really like to offer you our Lifetime Limited Warranty, like we do on everything else we sell. The reality is, if you, as our customer has an issue that would be covered under our 5 year warranty, after the 5 year warranty has expired, we are going to do everything in our power to help you out, and make you smile.

You're a WeatherTech customer and that means a lot to us.

Installation

WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover Installation Video

Testimonials

2016 Toyota Tundra Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover
Buy this Bed Cover
Name: Mike Coffin
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tundra
I was purchasing some Weathertech floor mats and noticed that they had this bed cover. Everyone told me to get tri-fold which from previous experience I know folds up against the back window, blocking your view. This one rolls up easily and has support pipes running the width of it to provide structure. Due to how compact it is rolled up I should never have a need to remove it, which was another pain with the tri-fold. It sits about 1-1/2 above the box but still maintains a nice clean look. It took myself and a buddy about 15 minutes to install it after we watched the instructional video.
2016 Toyota Tacoma Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover
Great service
Name: Todd Sexton
Vehicle: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Just installed the roll top and the quality of the product is very good. Shipping was flawless and packaged very well. Price is also unbeatable anywhere that I found.
 

Educational Videos

Roll up Truck Bed Cover Close up

 
WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

You Just Added:

Your
QTE:
Prix:

Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed CoverRetractable Truck Bed Protector

REPRÉSENTANT IMAGE drag or hover to zoom

Representative Photo Gallery

Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Roll Up Truck Bed Cover BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Truck Bed Cover Ford Pickup Truck BY WEATHERTECH
WeatherTech Truck Bed Cover Chevy Silverado(edit) BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus Images
Partager
 

Le WeatherTech custom-fit Couverture de caisse à enrôlement manuel pour camion est fait à partir d'une qualité commerciale à double revêtement renforcé de vinyle et dispose d'une conception résistant à l'eau. Protège la cargaison des intempéries difficile. Il comprend également un système de verrouillage double qui offre une excellente sécurité. Conçu pour aider à réduire la traînée aérodynamique et ainsi réduire la consommation d'essence qui en fait le complément parfait à votre camionnette.

Sélectionnez votre véhicule

Sélectionner Constructeur
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Véhicule non mentionné précédemment?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover Le WeatherTech custom-fit Couverture de caisse à enrôlement manuel pour camion est fait à partir d'une qualité commerciale à double revêtement renforcé de vinyle et dispose d'une conception résistant à l'eau. Protège la cargaison des intempéries difficile. Il comprend également un système de verrouillage double qui offre une excellente sécurité. Conçu pour aider à réduire la traînée aérodynamique et ainsi réduire la consommation d'essence qui en fait le complément parfait à votre camionnette.
 

Informations

Couverture de caisse à enroulement manuel 

La couverture de caisse à enroulement manuel pour camionnette est la solution la plus récente de notre gamme d’accessoires à application spécifique et est parfaite pour la clientèle désirant augmenter la versatilité et l’utilisation de la caisse d’une camionnette. Facilite le transport: la couverture de caisse protège la cargaison des éléments en position fermée, tout en restant à l’écart du fret surdimentionné étant donné que son degré d’ouverture est ajustable. La couverture incorpore un système automatique de verrouillage double Auto Latch IIMC avec détente douce vers le bas; lorsqu’elle est utilisée en tandem avec un hayon verrouillable, ce système vous assure une excellente sécurité.

Un profil bas et attrayant embellit l’apparence de votre camionnette. L’élévation de la caisse est de 1" seulement ce qui contribut à conserver l’esthétique originale de votre camionnette tout en aidant à la réduction du coefficient de friction, un facteur important dans la consommation d’essence. Il ne suffit que quelques secondes à une personne afin d’ouvrir ou fermer la couverture.

Fabriquée à partir d’un vinyle renforcé. texturé et doublé de qualité commerciale qui demeure flexible quelque soit la température ambiente et de composants en aluminium série 6000 de haute résistance incluant les barres de couleur noire, épaulures et entretoises de montants. Des sangles en nylon à toute épreuve permettent à la couverture d’être rangée à l’écart de la cargaison afin de prévenir les égratignures sur la cabine de la camionnette. La couverture de caisse à enroulement manuel est protégée contre les projections d’eau, incorporant des joints d’étanchéité à l’avant et à l’arrière, formant ainsi une barrière étanche entre la camionnette et le couvert. Il est en est de même pour les joints d’étanchéité latéraux qui sont retenus par des ensembles de crochets et grappins.

L’installation est facile, et aucun perçage dans la caisse de la camionnette n’est requis; un système de reserrage Tight-BiteMC est utilisé. Le réglage de la tension de la couverture est ajusté par le contrôle de la force de l’adhérence entre la couverture et le mécanisme d’ajustement XT-DialMC ; il ne suffit que de tourner un rotateur, aucun outils requis.

Avantages de la couverture de caisse à enroulement manuel 

  • Profil bas, finition aérodynamique
  • Maintient la cargaison à l'écart des éléments
  • Utilisation facile – ouverture ou fermeture en quelques secondes
  • Sangles en nylon à toute épreuve afin de maintenir solidement la couverture et prévenir les égratignures
  • Résistante à l’eau - joints d’étanchéité formant une barrière étanche entre la camionnette et le couvert
  • incorpore Auto Latch IIMC utilisé en tandem avec un hayon verrouillable assurant une excellente sécurité.
  • Application spécifique pour la majorité des camionnettes populaires
  • Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis
Return to product information tab list

Videos

Roll up Truck Bed Cover Close up

 
Return to product information tab list

Garantie

Merci de votre intérêt en nos housses de lits pour camionnettes. Le fait est qu'ils sont faits pour nous par une société américaine experte, selon nos spécifications, ici même en Amérique.

Notre contrat avec notre fournisseur nous oblige à offrir une garantie de 5 ans sur notre couverture de lit, ce que nous faisons bien sûr. Mais nous aimerions vraiment vous offrir notre garantie à vie, comme nous le faisons sur tout ce que nous vendons. La réalité est que si notre client a un problème qui serait couvert par notre garantie de 5 ans, après la garantie de 5 ans a expiré, nous allons faire tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous aider et vous faire sourire.

Vous êtes client de WeatherTech et cela signifie beaucoup pour nous.

Return to product information tab list

Témoignages

2014 Ford F-150 Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover
Great Cover
Nom: Rose
Véhicule: 2014 Ford F-150
I just installed the bed cover on my Tremor. It took me 2 hours to do it. As you know I am a petite woman and I never installed or do any thing like this. I am happy to do it myself so I can say that it's with my personal touch. So far I am liking it. I just hope it will last long. 😊
2016 Toyota Tundra Roll Up Pickup Truck Bed Cover
Buy this Bed Cover
Nom: Mike Coffin
Véhicule: 2016 Toyota Tundra
I was purchasing some Weathertech floor mats and noticed that they had this bed cover. Everyone told me to get tri-fold which from previous experience I know folds up against the back window, blocking your view. This one rolls up easily and has support pipes running the width of it to provide structure. Due to how compact it is rolled up I should never have a need to remove it, which was another pain with the tri-fold. It sits about 1-1/2 above the box but still maintains a nice clean look. It took myself and a buddy about 15 minutes to install it after we watched the instructional video.
 
 
 
 
 
Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Le couvre-lit Roll Up Truck est-il dissuasif?
La couverture est équipée du système de double verrouillage automatique AutoLatch II qui offre une excellente sécurité lorsqu'il est associé à un hayon verrouillé.
Est ce qu'un perçage est nécessaire?
Non. Le couvercle utilise un système de serrage Tight-Bite qui s'attache solidement à votre lit de camion, éliminant ainsi la nécessité de forer dans votre lit de camion.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

More Pickup Truck Bed Covers Products

AlloyCover

Hard Tri-Fold Pickup Truck Bed Cover

$1,475.00 – $1,525.00
Fermer