You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

CargoTech® - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • CargoTech<sup>®</sup> - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk BY WEATHERTECH
  • 2000x1500_0316_CargoTech_Easter_02_copy1 BY WEATHERTECH
  • PicNic_KIA_Sorento_16_40797 BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech<sup>®</sup> - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech<sup>®</sup> - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech&#174; BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

WeatherTech CargoTech trunk and cargo area containment system is designed to help organize trunk area cargo, such as groceries, coolers, gym bags, sporting equipment, luggage and more. And with the help of a super-grippy underside, CargoTech will help prevent cargo from sliding around.

Color
 
 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New CargoTech® - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk CargoTech® - Cargo Containment System for your Trunk 8CTK2 8CTK2 787765905671 WeatherTech CargoTech trunk and cargo area containment system is designed to help organize trunk area cargo, such as groceries, coolers, gym bags, sporting equipment, luggage and more. And with the help of a super-grippy underside, CargoTech will help prevent cargo from sliding around.

Product Information

CargoTech Cargo Containment System

The CargoTech system integrates with either the WeatherTech Cargo Liner, standard carpeted surface of your car trunk, or SUV cargo area to aid in securing large or unusually shaped items, such as grocery bags, or plants.  Molded from two different materials, the WeatherTech CargoTech system couples a durable plastic “fence” with a super-grippy underside to ensure your goods remain stable.  Sold as a set-of-four.

CargoTech Measurements:

Sold as a set-of-four with each corner piece measuring 8" L x 8" W x 5" H.
*Cargo Liner is not included with purchase of CargoTech Cargo Containment System.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Installation Instructions

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Installation

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Educational Videos

CargoTech: Up-Close Look

CargoTech Promotional Video

CargoTech Demo Video

 

Related Products

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

You Just Added:

Your
QTE:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 
Partager:

CargoTech Système de la cargaison

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Galerie d'images représentant
  • CargoTech Système de la cargaison BY WEATHERTECH
  • Cargo_Tech_Fall_Pumpkin BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech Système de la cargaison BY WEATHERTECH
  • Cargo_Tech_Fall_Apple_Cider BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • CargoTech® BY WEATHERTECH
  • 0816_CargoTech_Graphic_2 BY WEATHERTECH
  • PicNic_KIA_Sorento_16_40797 BY WEATHERTECH
Plus Images
 

WeatherTech CargoTech Système de confinement de la cargaison est conçu pour aider à organiser les produits alimentaires, glacières, sacs de sport, matériel de sport, bagages et plus encore. Et avec l'aide d'un dessous super-adhérent, le CargoTech aide empêche la cargaison de glisser.

 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New CargoTech Système de la cargaison CargoTech Système de la cargaison 8CTK2 8CTK2 787765905671 WeatherTech CargoTech Système de confinement de la cargaison est conçu pour aider à organiser les produits alimentaires, glacières, sacs de sport, matériel de sport, bagages et plus encore. Et avec l'aide d'un dessous super-adhérent, le CargoTech aide empêche la cargaison de glisser.

Informations

CargoTech est conçu pour aider à sécuriser votre cargaison; comme les produits alimentaires, les cartons fragiles, glacières, sacs de sport, matériel de sport, bagages et plus. Également un excellent outil pour faciliter l'organisation de la zone de cargaison. Les couples du système CargoTech une «clôture» en plastique durable avec un dessous super- adhérente pour assurer que votre cargaison reste stable.

  • Ensemble de quatre
  • Usages illimités
  • Fonctionne avec WeatherTech Cargo Liner, tapis ou le plancher du véhicule existant
  • Fabriqué à partir de plastique durable avec un dessous super- adhérente

Cargo Liner n'est pas inclus avec l'achat du CargoTech système de la cargaison.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Instructions pour I’installation

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Installation

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Vidéos éducatifs

CargoTech: Up-Close Look

CargoTech Demo Video

 

Produits connexes

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Fermer