FAQs


FAQ Categories

Questions & Answers

Shipping

What is your Company's Shipping Policy?

Important Shipping Information:

Depending on where you live, you might not be offered all shipping options. In some cases we are not able to deliver certain products to your location.

NOTE: We cannot ship any product via air service to APO/FPO addresses.

Other important shipping information:

Most orders will be shipped (leave the warehouse) within 48 hours. Please allow 3-10 business days for your order to arrive.
Once your order is shipped, you will receive an email with the shipment tracking information. Once your shipment leaves WeatherTech Canada, it belongs to you, so tracking your shipment is highly recommended to avoid missed delivery.
Two weeks prior to Christmas, no delivery times are guaranteed.
Prices include shipping to all Canadian Provinces.

I live outside Canada. What about shipping there? And how much?

Please contact us at (888) 905-6287. Or, you may email your shipping address along with the products you are interested in to sales@weathertechcanada.com.


 

Ordering Online/Security

I'm concerned about giving you my credit card. Can I trust your site to be secure?

You can be fully assured that our website is a secure website. Your personal information including credit card number, is transmitted over the Internet via an SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encrypted session. This method allows only the person who you choose to send information to, the only person that sees it.

We have chosen VeriSign to be the verifying authority as to the level of security our website maintains. They have issued our company a certificate stating that: This site has a VeriSign Secure Server ID.
1. VeriSign has verified the organizational name and that NORTHERN PERFORMANCE (HAMILTON) LTD. has the proof of right to use it.
2. This site legitimately runs under the auspices of NORTHERN PERFORMANCE (HAMILTON) LTD.
3. All information sent to this site, if in an SSL session, is encrypted, protecting against disclosure to third parties.

Included in the certificate are the effective dates of our secure site certificate.

I just ordered online, but I am unsure my order went through. How can I be sure?

First, please check your email account. A order confirmation email will be sent within minutes of placing your order. If you do not receive an email, please call customer service at (888) 905-6287 and a representive will be happy to assist.

I want to order via phone, fax or mail. How do I do that?

I want to order via phone, fax or mail. How do I do that?

You are more than welcome to call us! Our telephone number is (888) 905-6287. We have customer service representatives available during these hours:

Representatives are available:
Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Eastern
Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.Eastern
Saturday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.Eastern

Shortly, we will have an order form available for you to print out from our website. Then, you can fax or mail in your order. Until then, please call (888) 905-6287 and we will gladly fax you an order form. Payments by check are held 10 business days.

I'm new to your site, where do I start?

If you know the Make, Year and Model of the vehicle you're shopping for, proceed to Shop by Vehicle. Here, you can see every product we offer for your specific vehicle. We even show you pictures of our items on your specific vehicle so you can see how they look before they are installed! Once there, we might need to ask you one or two more questions to narrow down the exact part number for your vehicle, but don't worry...the questions are fun and easy!
If you've come to our website to purchase a gift and don't know the Make, Year and Model, no problem! Follow me to Shop By Products, and there you will find many gift items that don't require detailed information about a vehicle.

Returns

What is your return policy?

Please call our Customer Service Department at (888) 905-6287 to obtain a return authorization number. Your return authorization number will be emailed to you and is valid for a period of 30 days from the date you received your order. Any returns without a valid return authorization number will be refused. Please write the authorization number below our return address on the outside of the box and enclose the RGA form in the box. Of course, all products must be returned in new, unused condition in their original box. Shipping must be prepaid on all returns. We do not accept C.O.D returns.

TechFloor Returns
Shipping must be prepaid by the customer on all returns. We do not accept C.O.D. returns. Refund will be given on merchandise returned, less shipping & restock fee. All returns are subject to a 15% restock fee. Single tile purchases are not returnable.

Freight is not refundable.

All products must be returned to:
WeatherTech Canada
1164 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON
L7M 1V2

Quebec PST ID number 1222215036

Ontario HST ID number 103926143

British Columbia PST ID number 10030637

Manitoba  PST ID number 103926143MT0001

Saskatchewan PST ID number 2609287

 
Close

Foire aux questions


Catégories de la foire aux questions

Questions et réponses

Livraison

Quelle est votre politique de livraison et de manutention?

Renseignements importants sur la livraison

Selon votre lieu de résidence, vous pourriez ne pas avoir accès à toutes les options de livraison. Nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure de livrer certains produits à votre lieu de résidence.

REMARQUE : Nous ne pouvons livrer aucun produit par voie aérienne à une adresse de poste militaire ou navale.

Autres renseignements importants sur la livraison :

La plupart des commandes seront expédiées (qu’elles quitteront l’entrepôt) dans un délai de 48 heures. Veuillez compter de 3 à 10 jours ouvrables avant de recevoir votre commande.
Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un courriel contenant les renseignements pour effectuer le suivi de votre commande. Dès que votre commande quitte l’entrepôt de WeatherTech Canada, elle vous appartient : il est donc fortement recommandé d’effectuer le suivi de votre commande pour éviter les livraisons manquées.
Nous ne pouvons garantir aucun délai de livraison dans les deux semaines précédant Noël.
Les prix comprennent la livraison dans toutes les provinces canadiennes.

Je vis à l’extérieur du Canada. Quelles sont les modalités de livraison? Et combien cela coûte-t-il?

Veuillez nous contacter au 1-888-905-6287. Vous pouvez également, si vous le souhaitez, nous indiquer votre adresse de livraison ainsi que les produits que vous souhaitez commander en transmettant un courriel à l’adresse ventes@weathertechcanada.com.

Sécurité des commandes en ligne

Je suis inquiet à l’idée de vous donner mon numéro de carte de crédit. Votre site est-il sécuritaire?

Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, notre site Web est sécurisé. Vos renseignements personnels, y compris votre numéro de carte de crédit, sont transmis sur Internet à l’aide d’une session chiffrée au moyen du protocole SSL. Cette méthode fait en sorte que seul le destinataire des renseignements est en mesure de les consulter.

Notre choix s’est porté sur VeriSign comme le responsable de la vérification en ce qui a trait au niveau de sécurité assuré sur notre site Web. Cette société nous a remis un certificat confirmant que ce site est doté d’un ID de serveur sécurisé VeriSign et que :
1. VeriSign a vérifié la raison sociale et NORTHERN PERFORMANCE (HAMILTON) LTD. détient les preuves de son droit d’utilisation;
2. Ce site est géré en toute légitimité sous la gouverne de NORTHERN PERFORMANCE (HAMILTON) LTD.;
3. Les renseignements envoyés sur ce site sont chiffrés si une session SSL est en cours, ce qui les protège contre la divulgation à des tiers.

Le certificat présente les dates d’entrée en vigueur de la certification de sécurité de notre site.

Je viens de passer une commande en ligne, mais je ne suis pas certain qu’elle a bien été soumise. Comment puis-je m’en assurer?

Un courriel de confirmation vous sera envoyé quelques minutes après que la commande soit passée. Faute de recevoir un courriel, veuillez téléphoner au service à la clientèle au 1 888 905-6287 et l’un de nos représentants vous aidera avec plaisir.

J’aimerais commander par téléphone, télécopieur ou courrier. Comment dois-je procéder?

You are more than welcome to call us! Our telephone number is (800) 441-6287. We have customer service representatives available during these hours:

Monday - Thursday
7 a.m. - 11 p.m. CST

Friday
7 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST

Saturday - Sunday
8 a.m. - 8 p.m. CST

Je visite votre site pour la première fois, par où dois-je commencer?

Si vous connaissez la marque, le modèle et l’année du véhicule que vous envisagez d’acheter, utilisez la fonction Magasiner par véhicule. Ainsi, vous pouvez voir tous les produits offerts pour votre véhicule en particulier. Nous présentons même des images de nos articles installés sur votre modèle afin de vous donner un aperçu! En cours de recherche, il se peut que nous ayons une ou deux questions à vous poser pour dénicher le bon numéro de pièce pour votre véhicule, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, ce sont des questions simples et amusantes!

Si vous venez sur notre site Web pour acheter un cadeau et que vous ignorez la marque, le modèle et l’année du véhicule, ne vous en faites pas! Cliquez sur Voir tous les produits, et vous trouverez de nombreuses idées de cadeaux qui ne nécessitent pas d’information détaillée à propos d’un véhicule.

Retours

Quelle est votre politique de retour?

Veuillez joindre notre service à la clientèle au 1 800 905-6287 pour obtenir un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Votre numéro d’autorisation de retour est valide pour une période de 30 jours à partir de la date à laquelle vous avez reçu votre commande. Tout retour sans numéro d’autorisation de retour valide sera refusé. Veuillez écrire le numéro d’autorisation de retour sous notre adresse de retour, à l’extérieur de la boîte. Bien sûr, tous les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état neuf et inutilisé dans leur boîte d’origine. La livraison doit être prépayée par le client pour tous les retours. Le remboursement équivaudra au montant des articles retournés, moins les frais de livraison et de manutention. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours contre remboursement.

Retours de produits TechFloor
La livraison doit être prépayée par le client pour tous les retours. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours contre remboursement. Le remboursement équivaudra au montant des articles retournés, moins les frais de livraison et de retour. Tous les retours sont soumis à des frais de retour de 15 %. Les tuiles achetées séparément ne sont pas remboursables.

Tous les produits doivent être retournés à l’adresse :
WeatherTech Canada
1164, Walkers Line
Burlington (Ontario)  L7M 1V2

 
Fermer