You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

Stone and Bug Deflectors for your Vehicles Hood

Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • Stone and Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Silverado Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Chevy Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Durango Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Stone and Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Stone and Bug Deflector on a Ford F-350 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Stone and Bug Deflectors for your Vehicles Hood BY WEATHERTECH
  • Jetta Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Stone and Bug Deflector on a Ford Explorer BY WEATHERTECH
  • Dodge Ram Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Santa Fe Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Escalade bug and rock guard BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

Stone and Bug Deflector is a sleek and low profile custom fit rock and bug shield that protects the hood of your car, truck, SUV or minivan. Made from aerospace-grade acrylic, it's virtually indestructible and scratch resistant.

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Stone and Bug Deflectors for your Vehicles Hood Stone and Bug Deflectors for your Vehicles Hood Stone and Bug Deflector is a sleek and low profile custom fit rock and bug shield that protects the hood of your car, truck, SUV or minivan. Made from aerospace-grade acrylic, it's virtually indestructible and scratch resistant.

Product Information

Stone & Bug Deflectors

Sleek and low profile, the WeatherTech Easy-On Stone & Bug Deflector is aerodynamically designed to provide excellent protection against stone chips and bug stains. Made from aerospace-grade acrylic, it is virtually indestructible and extremely scratch resistant. Attaches easily to most SUVs, trucks, minivans or cars using either a 3M brand automotive adhesive tape or fasteners that use existing holes in the vehicle’s hood. No drilling is required. A beautiful and protective addition to any vehicle.

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Testimonials

2010 Ford Edge Stone & Bug Deflector
Thanks WeatherTech!
Name: John
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Edge
Good morning... I'm finally going to get around to ordering a new Bug and Rock Deflector for my vehicle. I had one on my Ford Edge but it took a hit from something this past winter winter when traveling home from one of my son's hockey tournaments. Whatever hit it took a piece out of the deflector but probably saved my hood from a nasty dent!
2016 Ford F-150 Stone & Bug Deflector
Ford 2016 F-150 Stone and Bug Deflectors
Name: Darren
Vehicle: 2016 Ford F-150
Easy to install, took about 30min installation time. Could have been faster due to the fact that the plastic plugs on the rubber strip were a little difficult to remove. The fit is pretty good, it's not even a quarter of an inch the left, but you have to really look to notice. Overall I'm quite satisfied. It's looks really good, truck don't look so plain anymore!
 
 

Educational Videos

Stone and Bug Deflector Sales Video

 
WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

Added To Cart:

Your
QTE:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

Stone & Bug DeflectorHeavy-Duty Protection for your Vehicle's Hood

REPRÉSENTANT IMAGE drag or hover to zoom

Representative Photo Gallery

SBD_CU_Front_2 BY WEATHERTECH
Silverado Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
Chevy Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
Durango Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
SBD_CU_1 BY WEATHERTECH
Stone and Bug Deflector on a Ford F-350 BY WEATHERTECH
Jetta Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
Stone and Bug Deflector on a Ford Explorer BY WEATHERTECH
Dodge Ram Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
Santa Fe Bug Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
Escalade bug and rock guard BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus d’images
Partager
 

Déflecteur de roches et insectes à un ajustement personnalisé qui protège le capot de votre voiture, camion, VUS ou camionnette. Fabriqué en acrylique de qualité aérospatiale, il est pratiquement indestructible et extrêmement résistant aux rayures.

Sélectionnez votre véhicule

Sélectionner Constructeur
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Véhicule non mentionné précédemment?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Stone & Bug Deflector Stone & Bug Deflector Déflecteur de roches et insectes à un ajustement personnalisé qui protège le capot de votre voiture, camion, VUS ou camionnette. Fabriqué en acrylique de qualité aérospatiale, il est pratiquement indestructible et extrêmement résistant aux rayures.
 

Informations

Élégant et discrète, le WeatherTech Easy-On Déflecteur des Pierres et Insectes est disposé d’un design aérodynamique est offre une excellente protection contre les éclats de pierre et les traces laissées par les insectes.  Aucun perçage nécessaire!  Fabriqué à partir d’un acrylique de qualité aérospatiale, ce déflecteur est pratiquement indestructible et extrêmement résistant aux égratignures.  S’installe facilement sur la plupart des VUS, camions, fourgonnettes ou voitures en utilisant une marque de 3M-ruban adhésif automobile, ou des pièces de fixation utilisant les trous existants dans le capot du véhicule.  Aucune opération de perçage n’est requise.  Il est un atout esthétique et protecteur pour votre véhicule.

Return to product information tab list

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Return to product information tab list

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Ce produit est-il sécuritaire?
Oui. Une fois correctement installé, vous pouvez entrer en toute sécurité dans un lave-auto.
J'ai installé mes déflecteurs Stone & Bug et le capot ne se ferme pas. Est-ce que je fais quelque chose de mal?
Certains véhicules sont fabriqués avec une "butée de pare-chocs" ou un "pare-chocs de capot". Ces caractéristiques doivent souvent être ajustées pour que le capot se ferme correctement. Dans certains cas, il se peut que le capot doive juste être abaissé pour se verrouiller correctement. Assurez-vous de suivre attentivement les instructions d'installation car le fait de suivre toutes les étapes en ordre, car cela peut entraîner des problèmes similaires.
L'adhésif endommagera-t-il ma peinture si je souhaite retirer le déflecteur de roches et insectes?
Le Déflecteur de roches et insectes utilise un adhésif automobile spécial qui n'élimine pas, n'égratigne ou ne décolore pas la peinture.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

Fermer