You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

RackSack® Rooftop Cargo Carrier

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • RackSack<sup>®</sup> Rooftop Cargo Carrier BY WEATHERTECH
  • RackSack_JEEP_Cherokee16_NwLogo BY WEATHERTECH
  • RackSack_Forrest BY WEATHERTECH
  • RackSack_02_Caravan_New_Logo BY WEATHERTECH
  • RackSack_Zipper_New_Logo BY WEATHERTECH
  • RackSack_moving_strap_NewLogo BY WEATHERTECH
  • New_logo_RackSack BY WEATHERTECH
  • Rack_Sack_FV_Cherokee_NewLogo BY WEATHERTECH
  • Rack_Sack_VW_Golf BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

Planning a family trip, but the SUV is already overpacked? Don’t sweat it, the WeatherTech RackSack has you covered! The WeatherTech RackSack is a weather-resistant vehicle rooftop cargo carrier that helps secure and safeguard excess cargo and gear. RackSack conveniently and easily mounts to the side rails or crossbar of your vehicle's roof. Designed, Engineered and Manufactured in the USA.

 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New RackSack® Rooftop Cargo Carrier RackSack® Rooftop Cargo Carrier 8WTRTC2 8WTRTC2 787765228466 Planning a family trip, but the SUV is already overpacked? Don’t sweat it, the WeatherTech RackSack has you covered! The WeatherTech RackSack is a weather-resistant vehicle rooftop cargo carrier that helps secure and safeguard excess cargo and gear. RackSack conveniently and easily mounts to the side rails or crossbar of your vehicle's roof. Designed, Engineered and Manufactured in the USA.

Product Information

RackSack

The 100% American Made WeatherTech RackSack expands your cargo carrying capacity by a whopping 13 cubic feet, measuring in at 39" long, 32" wide and 18" tall. Designed using a tear resistant, heavy-duty 1000 denier nylon material sourced from U.S. mills; featuring a custom PVC inner coating to keep your inside items protected from water. An industrial strength zipper with a flap over design, heavy-duty stitching, and sealed seams aide in keeping your cargo dry. A water repellent coating was added to the fabric to help the outside of the carrier in those rainy day conditions. To keep your cargo carrier protected in all different weather, the WeatherTech RackSack even has UV inhibitors added to the fabric to help protect and improve fade resistance.

Product Features:

  • Measures 39" x 32" x 18"
  • Water resistant
  • Swivel straps that mount to the crossbar or side rails of an existing roof rack
  • Patented Roll-and-Wrap tabs to prevent straps from flapping in the wind
  • Solid ITW Nexus connectors
  • Soft, felt bottom to protect your vehicle’s roof finish from scratching
  • Designed, Engineered and Manufactured in the USA

PLEASE NOTE: For use only in conjunction with a vehicle’s cargo rack.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Installation Instructions

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Installation

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Educational Videos

RackSack: Up-Close Look

 

Related Products

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

Added To Cart:

Your
Qté:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Cliquez pour obtenir les détails + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

Sac RackSackPorte-bagages de toit

Photo à titre indicatif drag or hover to zoom

Galerie de photos

Sac RackSack<sup></sup> BY WEATHERTECH
RackSack_JEEP_Cherokee16_NwLogo BY WEATHERTECH
RackSack_Forrest BY WEATHERTECH
RackSack_02_Caravan_New_Logo BY WEATHERTECH
New_logo_RackSack BY WEATHERTECH
RackSack_Zipper_New_Logo BY WEATHERTECH
RackSack_moving_strap_NewLogo BY WEATHERTECH
Rack_Sack_FV_Cherokee_NewLogo BY WEATHERTECH
Rack_Sack_VW_Golf BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus d’images
Partager
 

Vous organisez un voyage en famille, mais votre VUS est déjà plein à craquer? Pas de panique, le sac RackSack de WeatherTech est la solution! Le RackSack de WeatherTech est un porte-bagages de toit résistant à l’eau qui vous permet de transporter votre surplus de chargement et d’équipement en toute sécurité. Il se fixe sans peine aux longerons latéraux ou aux barres transversales du toit de votre véhicule. Ce sac est conçu et fabriqué aux États-Unis.

No de l’article: 8WTRTC2
Remarque:
How to measure
 
Étape 1 - Sélectionnez une quantité. 1
WeatherTech WeatherTech New Sac RackSack Sac RackSack 8WTRTC2 8WTRTC2 787765228466 Vous organisez un voyage en famille, mais votre VUS est déjà plein à craquer? Pas de panique, le sac RackSack de WeatherTech est la solution! Le RackSack de WeatherTech est un porte-bagages de toit résistant à l’eau qui vous permet de transporter votre surplus de chargement et d’équipement en toute sécurité. Il se fixe sans peine aux longerons latéraux ou aux barres transversales du toit de votre véhicule. Ce sac est conçu et fabriqué aux États-Unis.
 

Information sur le produit

Sac RackSack

Entièrement fabriqué aux États-Unis, le sac RackSack de WeatherTech de 39 po de longueur, 32 po de largeur et 18 po de hauteur augmente votre capacité de transport de 13 pieds cubes. Fait d’un nylon robuste de 1000 deniers résistant aux déchirures provenant des États-Unis, il comporte un revêtement intérieur sur mesure en PVC qui protège vos articles de l’eau. Le contenu reste également au sec grâce à la fermeture éclair couverte d’un rabat ainsi qu’aux coutures scellées très résistantes. De plus, nous avons ajouté un revêtement résistant à l’eau au tissu pour protéger l’extérieur du sac lorsqu’il pleut. Et pour protéger votre chargement sous d’autres conditions météo, le tissu du sac RackSack de WeatherTech comprend aussi des inhibiteurs UV qui améliorent sa résistance à la décoloration.

Caractéristiques du produit :

  • Dimensions : 39 po sur 32 po sur 18 po
  • Résistant à l’eau
  • Sangles pivotantes qui se fixent aux barres transversales ou aux longerons latéraux d’un porte-bagages
  • Languettes brevetées Roll-and-Wrap qui empêchent les sangles de voler au vent
  • Connecteurs ITW Nexus robustes
  • Fond feutré doux qui protège le fini du toit des rayures
  • Ce sac est conçu et fabriqué aux États-Unis

REMARQUE : Ne jamais tenter d’utiliser ce sac sans porte-bagages.

Return to product information tab list

Vidéos

Sac RackSack : vue de près

 
Return to product information tab list

Garantie limitée à vie

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que ses produits seront exempts de défauts de matériel et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l’acheteur initial et seulement pour le véhicule où l’installation a été effectuée en premier lieu. Les exclusions à cette garantie sont l’usure en raison de conditions abrasives importantes ou de la contamination chimique (p. ex., déversement de carburant), des agents de blanchiment, des accidents de la route, d’une mauvaise utilisation, d’une utilisation abusive, d’une mauvaise installation, etc.

Nous sommes des gens sensés et nous croyons à la satisfaction de nos clients. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant proportionnel pour un remplacement ou nous rembourserons le montant total ou proportionnel. Notre mission est de satisfaire nos clients pour la vie et de toujours offrir une solution équitable en cas de problème.

Return to product information tab list

Évaluations

 

Aucune évaluation n’a été soumise actuellement pour ce produit.

Return to product information tab list

Foire aux questions

 
Le sac RackSack va-t-il érafler le toit de mon véhicule?
Non. Le dessous du sac RackSack est doux au toucher et contribue à protéger votre véhicule de toute égratignure potentielle.
Le sac RackSack est-il imperméable?
Sans être imperméable, le sac RackSack résiste tout de même à l’eau. Sa conception en fait le coffre de toit souple le plus résistant à l’eau sur le marché, et ses coutures doubles thermocollées contribuent à garder votre chargement en sûreté, à l’abri de l’eau. Comme le sac RackSack n’est pas entièrement imperméable, nous vous conseillons de placer vos objets de valeur dans des sacs à fermeture à glissière à pression par précaution.
En quoi le sac RackSack est-il fait?
Il est fait de tissu Oxford natté de 1800 deniers.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

Fermer