You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

OutdoorMat for Home and Business

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • OutdoorMat for Home and Business BY WEATHERTECH
  • 1_-_ODM2B_Brick_BlackNewspaper BY WEATHERTECH
  • 2_-_Outdoor_Mat_ODM1CU BY WEATHERTECH
  • 3_-_Outdoor_Mat_ODM1_Back_Grey BY WEATHERTECH
  • OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
  • OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
  • 6_-_1000x900-1213-FootOMBlk BY WEATHERTECH
  • OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

OutdoorMat is the perfect addition to your home or business' exterior entryway. Through its clever design, the OutdoorMat contains semi-rigid cones to remove mud and debris from footwear. It also features an underside that helps keep the mat grounded in the toughest of weather conditions. The OutdoorMat is made in the USA from 100% recyclable resin.

Select Size:
 
Quantity
WeatherTech WeatherTech New OutdoorMat for Home and Business OutdoorMat for Home and Business ODM1B ODM1B 787765924627 OutdoorMat is the perfect addition to your home or business' exterior entryway. Through its clever design, the OutdoorMat contains semi-rigid cones to remove mud and debris from footwear. It also features an underside that helps keep the mat grounded in the toughest of weather conditions. The OutdoorMat is made in the USA from 100% recyclable resin.

Product Information

OutdoorMat

An outdoor mat is never JUST an outdoor mat when it is designed, engineered and manufactured by WeatherTech. We took the same technology that we use for our precision engineered automotive accessories and developed a premium OutdoorMat to fit the needs of busy doorways.

Made from 100% recyclable resin, the WeatherTech OutdoorMat features a specially designed scraper edge combined with semi-rigid cones to remove debris from shoes. Perimeter vents surround the edges to allow liquids to drain from the mat with ease. Its robust design enables the OutdoorMat to stay-put and lay-flat. The attractive appearance of the WeatherTech OutdoorMat makes it the perfect and exceptionally functional accessory for any doorway - from busy businesses to a household of outdoor lovers, it will stand the test!

The height of the OutdoorMat is 0.42 inches.

OutdoorMat weight
24" x 39" - 3.4kg
30" x 48" - 5.2kg
30" x 60" - 6.9kg
Please note that the on-screen color representations are not necessarily precise representations of actual product colors due to variance in monitor calibrations.

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Educational Videos

OutdoorMat: Up-Close Look

WeatherTech IndoorMat & OutdoorMat

 

Related Products

WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

Added To Cart:

Your
QTE:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

OutdoorMatFor Home and Business

REPRÉSENTANT IMAGE drag or hover to zoom

Galerie de photos

OutdoorMat BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
ODM_CU_Wet BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
ODM_Wet_Boots BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
OutdoorMat for home and business BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus d’images
Partager
 

L'OutdoorMat est le complément parfait à votre maison ou votre entreprise porte d'entrée extérieure. Grâce à sa conception intelligente, le OutdoorMat contient des cônes semi-rigides pour enlever la boue et les débris de chaussures et une face inférieure qui permet de garder le tapis à la terre dans les pires conditions météorologiques. L'OutdoorMat est faite aux U.S.A. à partir d'une résine 100% recyclable.

Pièce n°: ODM1B
Please Note:
Étape 1 - Select your couleur
 
Étape 2 - Select your size
How to measure
 
Étape 3 - Sélectionnez une quantité. - 1 +
WeatherTech WeatherTech New OutdoorMat OutdoorMat ODM1B ODM1B 787765924627 L'OutdoorMat est le complément parfait à votre maison ou votre entreprise porte d'entrée extérieure. Grâce à sa conception intelligente, le OutdoorMat contient des cônes semi-rigides pour enlever la boue et les débris de chaussures et une face inférieure qui permet de garder le tapis à la terre dans les pires conditions météorologiques. L'OutdoorMat est faite aux U.S.A. à partir d'une résine 100% recyclable.
 

Informations

OutdoorMat

Un tapis d’extérieur n’est jamais seulement qu’un tapis d’extérieur quand il est conçu et fabriqué par WeatherTech. Nous avons pris la même technologie que nous utilisons pour tous nos accessoires d’automobiles et avons développé un OutdoorMat de haute qualité pour répondre aux besoins de portes d’entrée.

Fabriqué à partir de 100% de résine recyclable, le WeatherTech OutdoorMat dispose d'un rebord élevé spécialement combiné avec des cônes semi-rigides pour enlever les débris sur les chaussures. Gouttières qui entourent les rebords du tapis pour permettre aux liquides de s’écouler de la natte avec facilité. Sa conception robuste permet à l'OutdoorMat de rester en place. L'aspect attrayant du WeatherTech OutdoorMat rend l'accessoire parfait et exceptionnellement fonctionnel pour n’ importe quelle porte d’entrée – d’un magasin très occupé, une maison ou pour tous nos amateurs de plein air, il résistera à n’importe qu’elle épreuve!

Return to product information tab list

Videos

OutdoorMat: Up-Close Look

 
Return to product information tab list

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Return to product information tab list

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Is the material odorless?
Yes, it is odorless, non-toxic, contains no latex, cadmium, lead or any harmful PVC’s.
Does this product contain Latex?
No. All Floor Mats and Household Mats are made from our advanced Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE), which is virtually odorless, contains no harmful PVCs, cadmium, or lead and is 100% recyclable!
Why isn’t the color the same as it appears online, or in the ad?
On-screen or ad color representations may appear slightly different as a result of studio lighting, variance in monitor calibrations, or magazine print quality.
Quelle est la hauteur du OutdoorMat? Cela va-t-il interférer avec l'ouverture / fermeture des portes?
La hauteur de l'OutdoorMat est de 0,42 pouces et est conçu pour s'adapter à la plupart des entrées de porte.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

Produits connexes

Fermer