bing tracking pixel

WeatherTech Canada in the NASCAR Pinty's Series

Back to
Top
LP Dumoulin

Race 13 Update - Delware Speedway (Sep 22, 2022)

Race 12 at the legendary Canadian Tire Motorsport Park marked the final road race of the year, and the penultimate race of the 2022 season. With the championship out of reach, L.P. Dumoulin was looking to finish the remainder of the season with strong performances, especially our home race at CTMP - The WeatherTech 200.

Louis-Philippe Dumoulin did not disappoint as he and the #47 crew battled hard in an exciting race, coming up just shy of a podium spot.

"Given one more lap, we could have finished on the podium. We had the speed to fight with the cars ahead of us" Shares L.P. "I'm proud of our team, we made effective pit stops. We will come back stronger next year because we are not done yet."


 

Delaware Speedway Schedule

September 25th
Practice: 12:00 PM
Qualifying: 3:20 PM
Race: 4:30 PM
Live Streaming: TSN App | TSN.ca | FloRacing
Tickets


Race 12 Update - CTMP (Aug 30, 2022)

Complexe ICAR was the site for race 11 and the final stop in Quebec for the 2022 season. Louis-Philippe was looking for a strong finish to remain in the battle for the championship.

Race day started with mechanical issues for the #47 car, which led to a complete engine and transmission change just before the end of the practice session. Rainy conditions soon followed, forcing the NASCAR Pinty's Series to cancel the remainder of practice and qualifying sessions. This meant the starting grid would be dictated by the current championship standings, placing L.P. 7th on the grid.

Not having a lot of setup time, L.P. and the #47 car battled hard and moved up to the top 3 before finishing P6. "We fought for a top 5 finish, but at the end of the race I was too patient behind Andrew Ranger, and then (Alex) Guénette, and (Alex) Labbé took advantage of this slight tactical error to sneak by me." Shared L.P. "It wasn't the result we wanted, but we will continue to work hard"


With just two races remaining, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin will continue to give it his all and fight for championship points. The next stop will be our home race at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - The WeatherTech 200!

CTMP Schedule

September 3rd-4th
Practice: Sat, Sep 3 at 1:00 PM
Qualifying: Sat, Sep 3 at 5:00 PM
Race: Sun, Sep 4 at 1:00 PM
Live Streaming: TSN App | TSN.ca | FloRacing
Tickets


Race 11 Update - Circuit ICAR (Aug 27, 2022)

Race 10 went down in the history books as the first dirt race to take place in the NASCAR Pinty's Series. With 100 laps of action, Ohsweken Speedway did not disappoint as fans were treated to an exciting show.

L.P. Dumoulin and the crew did not get the result they were looking for, but they were able to keep the car in one piece and pick up some valuable experience for future dirt races.

"We will do our homework to come back stronger next year," explained Louis-Philippe Dumoulin. "Important changes could have been made, but it was too late in the day to make them, so we were limited to the changes we could do in this context. I would like to thank the team members who joined us, they were a great help throughout the event." Shares L.P. Dumoulin.

L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition team will now focus on event 11 which takes place at Circuit ICAR in Mirabel, Quebec. Louis-Philippe Dumoulin looks to repeat the success of last year where he picked up a podium finish.

ICAR Schedule

Saturday, August 27th
Practice: 10:00 AM
Qualifying: 2:00 PM
Race: 4:45 PM
Live Streaming: TSN App | TSN.ca | FloRacing
Tickets


Race 10 Update - Ohsweken (Aug 11, 2022)

Race weekend at GP3R started with much optimism as the hometown driver put down a strong qualifying result to start the race third on the grid. L.P. and the #47 car showed great pace all weekend and were in line for a podium finish.

Unfortunately with 2 laps to go, L.P. fell victim to an incident involving the race leader and the #96 vehicle, dropping Louis-Philippe down to P14 at the end of the race.

"The WeatherTech Canada | Groupe Bellemare car was very fast this weekend. This proves that our team is on top of its game. We have a team strong enough to win the championship. We wanted to finish at the front to get points, but it didn't work out the way we planned." Shares L.P.


With 4 races remaining on the schedule, the focus now shifts to Ohsweken Speedway for the first ever dirt race in the NASCAR Pinty's Series!

Ohsweken Schedule

Tuesday, August 16th
Practice: 6:50 PM
Qualifying: 8:00 PM
Race: 10:00PM
Live Streaming: TSN App | TSN.ca | FloRacing
Tickets


Race 9 Update - GP3R! (Aug 3, 2022)

The NASCAR Pinty's Series returns to the home of the defending champion as they hit the streets of GP3R!

L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition crew have wrapped up their western road trip with a P3 finish and some valuable points to remain in the top 5 of the series standings. It did not come easy however, as L.P. and the #47 car struggled in the first race of the back-to-back event.

"We've been having trouble with the car all day" Shares L.P. "We had trouble with tire pressure, so we made some changes. The car understeered a lot." Dumoulin and the #47 car would tough out the first race of the double header and finish P8, but most importantly keep the car in good condition for the second race and the podium finish.

L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition crew are now focused on the most important race of the season, the homecoming of the 3x champion at Trois-Rivières!


Race 7 & 8 Update (Jul 26, 2022)

The first race of the western road trip was full of action as L.P. Dumoulin and the #47 car managed to charge from the back of the pack to a P4 finish at Edmonton International Speedway.

L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition crew encountered some tire issues during the qualifying session, however they were able to regroup and strategize a new plan. "We had a tire mismatch issue during qualifying. The NASCAR officials agreed with us and allowed a change of the faulty tire. Thanks to the series officials, we were able to be competitive on the track, even though it didn't quite match the speed of our original setup" shared L.P. Dumoulin.

The 4th place result is timely as we approach the halfway point of the season. L.P now moves up to top 5 in the points standings.

Louis-Philippe Dumoulin and the crew look to carry the momentum into Saskatoon for back-to-back races at Sutherland Automotive Speedway. "The important thing is to score as many championship points as possible. We will now see you on Wednesday for the races in Saskatoon."


Race 6 Update (Jul 20, 2022)

L.P. Dumoulin's P3 finish at the Grand Prix of Toronto showed a return to form for the 3x NASCAR Pinty's Series champion. The podium finish couldn't have come at a better time, as the battle for the championship title begins to heat up with L.P. remaining in striking distance of the top spot.

"This third-place finish is very welcome and will build team momentum for the trip out west. Everyone deserves it so much after the difficult start to our season. We were fast today, and we were confident that we would be competing for the podium." shares Dumoulin.

L.P. and the #47 car now head out west for three races in two weekends. First stop is Edmonton followed by a doubleheader in Saskatoon. After a two year absence, L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition crew look forward to returning to Western Canada and repeating their past success!


Race 5 Update (Jul 11, 2022)

The first NASCAR Pinty's Series race in Newfoundland and Labrador for L.P. and the Dumoulin Competition crew started with optimism with a P4 qualifying result. "The car was handling very well at the start, as my crew had come up with great settings for the early part of the race as well as a good plan on what to change to also make it quick for the last part of the race and make the podium." shares Dumoulin.

Battling at the front of the pack for the first half of the race, L.P. would find himself in 6th place after the half-way point before things turned sour. L.P. explains what happened down below."The team will have a lot of damage to repair on the oval car when we get back to the shop. In the meantime, we are working hard on the street car to come back even stronger in Toronto" shares L.P. Dumoulin. Despite dropping down the standings, L.P. still remains in the fight for the championship standings as he returns to the Grand Prix of Toronto for race 5 of the NASCAR Pinty's Series!


Race 4 Update (Jun 22, 2022)

Louis-Philippe Dumoulin arrived at Autodrome Chaudiere looking to climb the points standings with a strong performance at race 3 of the NASCAR Pinty's Series. L.P. was able to drop the hammer during qualifying, taking pole position for the start of the race. He battled at the front of the pack, however several red flags and cautions extended the race well past sunset, making it more difficult to drive the #47.

"We were fast on the track, however when the sun went down, the car started to understeer and be more difficult to drive on the long runs. We fought for the podium throughout the race. On a restart at the end, we should have started 3rd instead of 4th, which would have allowed us to start on the inside row. We will meet with the officials about this issue. In the meantime, we will take the points for 4th place" shares L.P.

Just 4 points behind the championship leader, L.P. and Dumoulin Competition now head to Eastbound International Speedway for race 4 and the very first NASCAR Pinty's Series event in Newfoundland!


Race 3 Update (Jun 8, 2022)

Race #2 at CTMP was an eventful one resulting in a P7 finish. It was not the result Dumoulin Competition was looking for, however valuable points were secured as L.P. gained positions in the championship standings. L.P. was able to clock the fastest time during the practice session, but shortly after a severe rain storm followed forcing officials to cancel qualifying. This gave L.P. pole position for the start of the race on Sunday.

Race day started off with wet conditions, however L.P. was able to adapt and stay at the front of the pack before some bad luck struck the 3x champ. A miscalculation caused L.P. to run out of fuel, forcing him to make a pit stop dropping position on the grid.

L.P. now has his sights set on Autodrome Chaudière, which is the first race in Quebec for 2022!


Race 2 Update (May 19, 2022)

After a tough race at Sunset Speedway, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin looks to bounce back at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park for race 2 of the NASCAR Pinty's Series.

Race 1 was full of excitement as it kicked off the return of a complete championship season. And with a strong practice and qualifying session, L.P. had his sights on a podium finish until an unfortunate event happened. He explains in the video below.

His focus now shifts to race 2, where he's looking to earn some points and make a strong recovery on the CTMP road course.


Race 1 Update (May 11, 2022)

After the high of winning the 2021 NASCAR Pinty's Series and earning a third championship title, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin and the Dumoulin Competition crew are ready for battle in 2022.

During the off season the team remained hard at work making improvements to optimize the #47 car, while L.P. kept his skills sharp by competing in multiple races in the USA based Trans Am Series.

With 2020 and 2021 having modified schedules due to the pandemic, we're excited that 2022 will feature a full season as well as a brand new track for race #4 at Eastbound International Speedway.



Pos. Driver Points
1. Marc-Antoine Camirand 488
2. Kevin Lacroix 455
3. D.J. Kennington 454
4. Alex Tagliani 452
5. Treyten Lapcevich 440
6. Andrew Ranger 438
7. L.P. Dumoulin 432
8. Brandon Watson 421
9. Gary Klutt 416
10. J.P. Bergeron 373

Race Location Date LP Pos.
NTN Ultimate Bearing Experience 250 Sunset Speedway Saturday, May 14 P9
Ebay Motors 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Sunday, May 22 P7
Autodrome Chaudière Vallée-Jonction, QC Saturday, Jun 11 P4
PRO•LINE 225 Eastbound International Speedway Saturday, Jun 25 P19
Exhibition Place Toronto, Ont. Friday, Jul 15 P3
Bayer 300 Edmonton International Raceway Saturday, Jul 23 P4
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 1 Saskatoon, Sask. Wednesday, Jul 27 P8
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 2 Saskatoon, Sask. Wednesday, Jul 27 P3
Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières Trois-Rivières, QC Sunday, Aug 7 P14
Ohsweken Speedway Ohsweken, ON Tuesday, Aug 16 P18
Circuit ICAR Mirabel, QC Saturday, Aug 27 P6
WeatherTech 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Sunday, Sep 4 P4
Delaware Speedway Delaware, ON Sunday, Sep 25


 
 
Close

WeatherTech Canada - série NASCAR Pinty's

Back to
Top
LP Dumoulin

Course n 13 - Delaware Speedway (septembre 25, 2022)

La 12ieme course tenue au circuit légendaire Canadian Tire Motorsport Park a marqué la dernière course sur circuit routier de l'année et l'avant-dernière course de la saison 2022.

Avec le championnat hors de portée, L.P. Dumoulin cherchait à terminer le reste de la saison avec de solides performances, en particulier notre course au circuit local CTMP – L’ épreuve WeatherTech 200. Louis-Philippe Dumoulin et son équipe avec la voiture No 47 n’ont pas déçu et ont mené une course excitante avec acharnement qui en résultat à des fortes performances, ratant de près le podium.

« Avec un tour de plus, nous aurions pu terminer sur le podium. Nous avions la vitesse pour compétitioner avec les voitures devant nous » Partage L.P. « Je suis fier de notre équipe, nous avons fait des arrêts efficaces aux puits de ravitaillement. Nous reviendrons avec plus de regain et d’engagement l’an prochain et nous serons plus forts que jamais. »


L.P. cherchera à terminer la saison en force avec la conclusion de la série NASCAR Pinty 2022 au circuit Delaware Speedway !

Horaire

25 septembre
Essais Libres: 12h00
Qualification: 15h20
Course: 16h30
En direct: TSN app | TSN.ca | FloRacing

Acheter Billets

Course n 12 - WeatherTech 200 (septembre 2-4, 2022)

Le circuit complexe ICAR était le site de la 11ieme course et la dernière étape au Québec pour la saison 2022. Louis-Philippe espérait finir la course en bonne position afin de rester dans la lutte pour le championnat.

Le jour de la course a commencé avec des problèmes mécaniques pour la voiture #47, qui ont conduit à un changement complet du moteur et de la transmission juste avant la fin de la séance d'essais. Des conditions pluvieuses ont rapidement suivi, obligeant la série NASCAR Pinty's d’annuler le reste des séances d'entraînement et de qualification. Cela signifiait que la grille de départ serait dictée par le classement actuel du championnat, plaçant L.P. 7e sur la grille.

N'ayant pas beaucoup de temps pour le réglage, L.P. et la voiture #47 ont réussi à se hisser avec les trois premièrs mais termina en 6ieme. « On s'est battu pour maintenir une position parmis les 5 véhicules de tête, mais en fin de course j'ai été trop patient derrière Andrew Ranger, puis (Alex) Guénette, et (Alex) Labbé a pris avantage de cette petite tactique afin de se faufiler devant moi. » Partaga L.P. « Ce n'était pas le résultat que nous voulions, mais nous continuerons à travailler dur »


Avec seulement deux courses d’ici la fin de la série, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin continuera à s’acharner afin d’accumuler le plus de points possible au classement du championnat. La prochaine étape sera la course au circuit Canadian Tire Motorsport Park la base de l’équipe WeatherTech - Le WeatherTech 200.

Horaire

2-4 septembre
Essais Libres: 13h00 3 sept
Qualification: 17h00 3 sept
Course: 13h00 4 sept
En direct: TSN app | TSN.ca | FloRacing

Acheter Billets

Course n 11 - ICAR (août 26, 2022)

La course 10 est entrée dans les livres d'histoire comme la première course de terre à avoir lieu dans la série NASCAR Pinty's. Avec 100 tours d'action, Ohsweken Speedway n'a pas déçu car les fans ont eu droit à un spectacle passionnant.

L.P. Dumoulin et l'équipage n'ont pas obtenu le résultat qu'ils espéraient, mais ils ont pu garder la voiture en un seul morceau et acquérir une expérience précieuse pour les futures courses sur piste de terre.

« Nous ferons nos devoirs pour revenir plus forts l'an prochain », a expliqué Louis-Philippe Dumoulin. « Des changements importants auraient pu être apportés, mais il était trop tard dans la journée pour les faire, nous étions donc limités aux changements que nous pouvions faire dans ce contexte. Je tiens à remercier les membres de l'équipe qui nous ont rejoints, ils ont été d'une grande aide tout au long de l'événement. »


L.P. et l'équipe Dumoulin Compétition se concentreront maintenant sur l'événement 11 qui se déroule au Circuit ICAR à Mirabel, Québec. Louis-Philippe Dumoulin cherche à répéter le succès de l'an dernier où il avait décroché un podium.

Horaire

Samedi, 27 août
Essais Libres: 10:00
Qualification: 14:00
Course: 17:45
En direct: TSN app | TSN.ca | FloRacing

Acheter Billets

Course n 10 - Ohsweken (août 16, 2022)

Le week-end de course au circuit routier GP3R a commencé avec beaucoup d'optimisme pour le pilote locale puisqu’il a obtenu un bon résultat en qualification pour prendre le départ de la course en troisième positionsur la grille. L.P. et la voiture n° 47 ont montré un bon rythme tout le week-end et étaient en ligne pour un podium.

Malheureusement à 2 tours de l'arrivée, L.P. a été victime d'un incident impliquant le premier de la course et le véhicule n°96, Louis-Philippe a donc terminer la course en 14ème place.

"La voiture WeatherTech | Groupe Bellemare a été très rapide ce week-end. Cela prouve que notre équipe est au sommet de sa forme. Nous avons une équipe suffisamment forte pour gagner le championnat. Nous voulions terminer à l'avant pour obtenir des points, mais cela n'a pas fonctionné comme prévu ". Partage L.P.


Avec 4 courses restantes au programme, l'attention se porte maintenant sur l’ Ohsweken Speedway pour la première course sur terre battue de la série NASCAR Pinty's !

Horaire

Lundi, 16 août
Essais Libres: 18:50
Qualification: 20:00
Course: 22:00
En direct: TSN app | TSN.ca | FloRacing


Course n 9 - GP3R (août 3, 2022)

La série NASCAR Pinty's revient au domicile du champion en titre et envahira les rues du GP3R !

L.P. et l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin ont terminé leur tour dans l'Ouest canadien avec une troisième place et quelques points précieux leur permettant de rester parmis les 5 premiers du classement de la série. Cela n'a cependant pas été facile pour L.P. et la voiture n° 47 étant donné les difficultés encourues lors de la première course de l'événement consécutif.

"Nous avons eu des difficultés avec la voiture toute la journée" partaga L.P. "Nous avons eu des problèmes avec la pression des pneus, alors nous avons fait quelques changements. La voiture souffrait de sous-virage prononcé. Cependant Dumoulin a réussi à conserver la voiture n° 47 en bon etat et termina la première course du double en-tête en 8ième position, mais c’est surtout grâce a l’attention portée à la voiture que L.P. termina sur le podium pour la deuxième course.

L.P. et l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin sont maintenant concentrés sur la course la plus importante de la saison, le retour au bercail du triple champion à Trois-Rivières !


Course n 7 & n 8 (jul 26, 2022)

La première course de notre voyage dans l'Ouest canadien à l’Edmonton International Speedway s’est révélée pleine d'action alors que L.P. Dumoulin et la voiture #47 ont terminés la course en quatrième position malgré une départ de l’arrière du peloton.

L.P. et l'équipage de Compétition Dumoulin ont rencontré des problèmes de pneus lors de la séance de qualification, mais ils ont réussi à se regrouper et à élaborer une nouvelle stratégie. « Nous avons fait face à problème d’asymétrie des pneus pendant la qualification. Les officiels NASCAR l’ont constaté avec nous et ils ont accepté un changement. Merci à la série car, grâce à cette modification, nous avons pu être compétitifs en piste, même si cela ne correspondait pas tout à fait aux réglages initiaux. » A partagé L.P. Dumoulin

Le résultat de la 4ième place arrive au bon moment alors que nous approchons la mi-saison permettant ainsi à L.P. de se joindre avec les 5 premières places au classement par points.

Louis-Philippe Dumoulin et l'équipe espèrent que leur succès se continuera dans les courses consécutives àvenir au Sutherland Automotive Speedway de Saskatoon. « L’important est l’accumulation de précieux points pour le championnat. C’est un rendez-vous mercredi pour les courses à Saskatoon. » conclut le triple champion de la série.


Course n 6 (jul 20, 2022)

L.P. Dumoulin s’est mérité la troisième place au Grand Prix de Toronto démontrant ainsi que le triple champion de la Série NASCAR Pinty's a repris sa forme. Le podium n'aurait pas pu arriver à un meilleur moment, alors que la bataille pour le titre du championnat s’intensifie, L.P. se retrouve à la portée de la première place.

« Cette troisième place est la bienvenue et va donner un élan à l'équipe pour le voyage dans l'ouest. Tout le monde le mérite tellement après le début difficile de notre saison. Nous étions rapides aujourd'hui, et nous étions confiants d’être compétitif pour le podium. » partage Dumoulin.

L.P. et la voiture no 47 se dirigent maintenant vers l'ouest pour trois courses en deux fins de semaine. La première étape est Edmonton, suivie d'un double événement à Saskatoon. Après une absence de deux ans, L.P. et l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin ont hâte de revenir dans l'ouest du Canada et de répéter leurs succès passés !


Course n 5 (jul 11, 2022)

La première course de la série NASCAR Pinty's à Terre-Neuve et Labrador pour L.P. et l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin a bien commencé avec une quatrième position en qualification. « Grâce aux excellent réglages effectués par l’équipe la voiture se comporta très bien au départ, nous étions prêt à faire les changements nécessaires afin de maintenir ce rythme jusqu’a la fin de la course » partage Dumoulin. Durant la première partie de la course L.P. a réussi à maintenir la position de tête mais se retrouva en 6ième place en mi-course avant que les choses n’empirent. L.P. nous explique ce qui s’est passé.

« De retour à l’atelier l'équipe aura beaucoup de dégâts à réparer sur la voiture de circuit ovale. En attendant l’accent est mis sur la voiture de circuit routier afin de revenir encore plus fort à Toronto » partage L.P. Malgré une recul au classement, L.P. demeure toujours compétitif dans la lutte pour le championnat alors qu'il revient au Grand Prix de Toronto pour la course 5 de la série NASCAR Pinty's.


Course n 4 (jun 23, 2022)

Louis-Philippe Dumoulin est arrivé à l'Autodrome Chaudière dans le but de grimper au classement des points avec une solide performance lors de la course 3 de la série NASCAR Pinty's. L.P. a dû pousser au maximum lors des qualifications, décrochant la position de tête pour le départ de la course. Il s'est battu pour le podium, mais dû à plusieurs drapeaux rouges et avertissements l’épreuve fût prolongée bien après le coucher du soleil, le 47 a commencé à sous-virer et à être plus difficile à conduire résultant en une quatrième position.

« Nous étions rapides en piste, toutefois lorsque le soleil s'est couché, la voiture est devenue sous-vireuse et plus complexe à conduire sur les longs relais. Nous nous sommes battus pour le podium tout au long de la course. Lors d'une relance à la fin, nous aurions dû repartir 3e au lieu de 4e, ce qui nous aurait permis de prendre le départ en file intérieure. Un échange avec les officiels aura lieu à ce sujet. En attendant, nous prenons les points de la 4e place et l'équipe WeatherTech Canada | Groupe Bellemare se concentre maintenant sur la prochaine épreuve, » déclare Louis-Philippe Dumoulin.

À seulement 4 points du leader du championnat, L.P. et Dumoulin Compétition se dirigent maintenant vers Eastbound International Speedway pour la course 4 et le tout premier événement NASCAR Pinty's Series à Terre-Neuve!


Course n 3 (jun 9, 2022)

Après une course difficile au Sunset Speedway, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin cherche à revenir au Canadian Tire Motorsports Park pour la course 2 de la série NASCAR Pinty's.

La fin de semaine de course au CTMP a été mouvementée et se termina avec une septième place. Ce n'était pas le résultat que Dumoulin Compétition recherchait, mais de précieux points ont été obtenus alors que L.P. gagnait des positions au classement du championnat.

La journée de course a commencé avec des conditions humides; toutefois, L.P. a su s'adapter et rester en tête du peloton jusqu’à ce que la malchance frappe le triple champion. Une erreur de calcul a provoqué une panne de carburant, obligeant LP à faire un arrêt au puit de ravitaillement. Il en résultat une perte de position sur la grille de départ. L.P. se concentrera maintenant sur la prochaine course de la saison qui se tiendra à l’autodrome Chaudière: la première course au Québec!


Course n 2 (mai 19, 2022)

Après une course difficile au Sunset Speedway, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin cherche à revenir au Canadian Tire Motorsports Park pour la course 2 de la série NASCAR Pinty's.

La Course 1 a été pleine d'excitation car elle a donné le coup d'envoi du retour d'une saison de championnat complète. Et avec une solide séance d'entraînement et de qualification, L.P. visait un podium jusqu'à ce qu'un événement malheureux se produise. Il explique dans la vidéo ci-dessous.

Il se concentre maintenant sur la course 2, où il cherche à gagner des points et à faire une solide remontée sur le circuit routier du CTMP.


Course n 1 (mai 11, 2022)

Après avoir remporté la série NASCAR Pinty's 2021 et remporté un troisième titre de champion, Louis-Philippe Dumoulin et l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin sont prêts pour la bataille en 2022.

Durand la période hors-saison, l'équipe de Compétition Dumoulin a travaillé d’acharnement pour apporter des améliorations à la voiture n°47, tandis que L.P. participa dans plusieurs courses de la série Trans Am américaine dans la but de maintenir ses compétences de conduite et d’améliorer ses techniques de pilotage.

Après les saisons 2020 et 2021 à participation limitée et horaires modifiés en raison de la pandémie, nous sommes ravis qu’en 2022 une saison de course complète est prédite ainsi que l’addition d’un nouveau circuit pour la course n° 4, le circuit de Eastbound International Speedway.



Pos. Pilote Points
1. Marc-Antoine Camirand 488
2. Kevin Lacroix 455
3. D.J. Kennington 454
4. Alex Tagliani 452
5. Treyten Lapcevich 440
6. Andrew Ranger 438
7. L.P. Dumoulin 432
8. Brandon Watson 421
9. Gary Klutt 416
10. J.P. Bergeron 373

Course Piste Date LP Pos.
NTN Ultimate Bearing Experience 250 Sunset Speedway Samedi, mai 14 P9
Ebay Motors 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Dimanche, mai 22 P7
Autodrome Chaudière Vallée-Jonction, QC Samedi, juin 11 P4
PRO•LINE 225 Eastbound International Speedway Samedi, juin 25 P19
Exhibition Place Toronto, Ont. Vendredi, juillet 15 P3
Bayer 300 Edmonton International Raceway Samedi, juillet 23 P4
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 1 Saskatoon, Sask. Mercredi, juillet 27 P8
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 2 Saskatoon, Sask. Mercredi, juillet 27 P3
Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières Trois-Rivières, QC Dimanche, août 7 P14
Ohsweken Speedway Ohsweken, ON Mardi, août 16 P18
Circuit ICAR Mirabel, QC Samedi, août 27 P6
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Bowmanville, ON Dimanche, septembre 4 P4
Delaware Speedway Delaware, ON Dimanche, septembre 25


 
Fermer