bing tracking pixel

Gift BagsFor all FloorLiners & all Models of Rubber Floor Mats

Detailed image of product Representative Image

Photo Gallery

 

Let us handle the wrapping! WeatherTech Gift Bags are exclusively made to fit WeatherTech FloorLiner and Floor Mat boxes.  Made in the USA from high quality American soft Spandex cotton fabric, the Gift Bag is a great way to protect and disguise the ultimate gift in vehicle flooring protection. Read More Product Information

Part Number: 9AFLGBB1
Please Note:

Step 1 - Select your color

 
How to measure
 

Step 2 - Select your Quantity

1

Product Information

WeatherTech Gift Bags

Make the perfect gift even better with this worry-free wrapping, a gift bag exclusively made to fit around the WeatherTech FloorLiner boxes.  Made in the U.S.A from high quality American soft Spandex cotton fabric, our gift bag is plush yet strong. Features a scalloped top and white pull rope to completely and securely cover the entire box.

We have included a WeatherTech 3"x5" "To/From" card that easily attaches to the package for further personalization.  This gift bag is designed to fit all sizes and shapes of our FloorLiners. In most cases the full FloorLiner, All-Weather Floor Mat and AVM All-Vehicle Mats boxes will fit into the bag, however our largest box will not. In that case, we recommend you remove the FloorLiners from the box, and place them directly into the bag.

**Please note that all WeatherTech Gift Bags will be placed inside FloorLiner and Floor Mat boxes if purchased at the same time.

WeatherTech Gift Bags Are Reusable

  • Gift wrap large items
  • Handy, durable storage bag for large items
  • Laundry bag while traveling
Return to Product Information tab
Share

Related Products

Close

Facebook tracking pixel

Sacs-cadeauxPour tous les modèles de revêtement de plancher et de tapis d’auto en caoutchouc

Detailed image of product Photo à titre indicatif

Galerie de photos

 

Fiez-vous à nous pour l’emballage de vos cadeaux! Les sacs-cadeaux WeatherTech sont exclusivement conçus pour accueillir les boîtes de revêtements de plancher FloorLiner et de tapis WeatherTech.  Fabriqués aux États-Unis à partir d’un tissu souple de coton et d’élasthanne américains de haute qualité, ces sacs offrent un excellent moyen de protéger et d’envelopper le meilleur cadeau qui soit en matière de protection de plancher des véhicules. Read More Information sur le produit

Nº de l’article: 9AFLGBB1
Remarque:

Étape 1 - Sélectionnez votre couleur

 
How to measure
 

Étape 2 - Sélectionnez une quantité

1

Information sur le produit

Sac-cadeau WeatherTech

Cet emballage sans souci rend le cadeau parfait encore plus sensationnel, car il a été fabriqué exclusivement pour s’ajuster aux boîtes de revêtements de plancher WeatherTech.  Fait aux États-Unis à partir d’un tissu souple de coton et d’élasthanne américains de haute qualité, il est aussi doux que solide. Son ouverture dentelée et son cordon de tirage blanc permettent de couvrir la totalité de la boîte sans aucun problème.

Ce produit comprend également une carte personnalisable WeatherTech de 3 po sur 5 po qui s’attache aisément à l’emballage.  Il est conçu de façon à convenir à nos revêtements de plancher de toutes tailles et de toutes formes. Dans la plupart des cas, les boîtes des revêtements de plancher, des tapis toutes saisons et des tapis polyvalents pourront y entrer, mais pas notre plus grande boîte. Nous vous recommandons alors de retirer les revêtements FloorLiner de la boîte et de les placer directement dans le sac-cadeau.

** Veuillez noter que le sac-cadeau WeaterTech sera placé dans la boîte des revêtements ou des tapis d’auto (si vous les achetez en même temps).

Le sac-cadeau WeatherTech, un produit réutilisable

  • Recouvre de gros cadeaux
  • Sac de rangement pratique et durable pour gros objets
  • Sac à linge sale lors des déplacements
Return to Product Information tab
Partager
Fermer