bing tracking pixel

Extra Pet BowlsThe only NSF Certified safe Pet Bowls

Detailed image of product Representative Image

Photo Gallery

 

WeatherTech Pet Bowls were created to make your pet's mealtime as comfortable and as safe as possible. Using a unique patent-pending design, these bowls give your furry family member strain-free access to food and water. They are also the only stainless steel or BPA-free plastic pet bowls certified safe by the NSF, so you know they're free from lead, mercury, cadmium and other toxins. Plus, they’re human food grade! Made in America using only high-quality American Stainless Steel or shatter proof plastic. Read More Product Information

Part Number: TR08BWLPR
Please Note:

Step 1 - Select your bowl type

 

Step 2 - Select your set

 
Step 3 - Select your size
How to measure
 

Step 4 - Select your Quantity

1

Product Information

Benefits & Specifications

Diagram of pet feeding system bowl highlighting 5 features of the bowl design.
  1. Red bowl icon.

    Ergonomically Designed Bowl

    Elongated bowl design provides natural strain-free access to food and water.

  2. Skull non-toxic icon.

    Certified 100% Non-Toxic

    The only USA-made, stainless steel or plastic pet bowls to be certified by the NSF. Free from lead, mercury, cadmium, radiation and other toxins!

  3. Red mirror icon.

    High Polish Finish

    Each and every WeatherTech Pet Bowl is polished to a mirror-like finish, for a smooth and safe eating surface.

  4. Easy to clean icon.

    Easy to Clean

    Open lip design will not trap food particles, resulting in nasty build up.

  5. Machine washable icon.

    Dishwasher Safe

    WeatherTech Pet Bowls can be safely cleaned in your dishwasher!

NSF Certified for home use icon.

Certified 100% Non-Toxic

The only USA-made stainless steel or BPA-free plastic dog bowls and cat bowls to be certified by the NSF. Free from lead, mercury, cadmium, radiation and other toxins! These bowls are human food grade.

Red pet icon.

100% Pet-Safe

WeatherTech Pet Bowls have been tested to human food grade standards.

Heavy weight icon.

Tough and Durable

Made from USA polished stainless steel or BPA-free copolyester plastic. WeatherTech Pet Bowls won’t break or chip, and will withstand the most aggressive eaters.

Made in the U.S.A. icon.

Made in USA

We want the very best for your pet, which is why all WeatherTech Pet Bowls were designed, engineered and manufactured in America!

A Non-Toxic Pet Bowl Like No Other

Steel pet bowl design.

A Non-Toxic Pet Bowl Like No Other

There’s no other pet bowl out there that compares to a WeatherTech Pet Bowl. Designed with a patent-pending, elongated, tear-drop shape, WeatherTech Pet Bowls were made to provide your cat or dog natural, strain-free access to their food and/or water. So, your furry family friend won’t have to strain their neck and back to get at every tasty morsel of food or refreshing drop of water.

Pet bowling being put into the top rack of a dishwasher.

Made in America from American Steel

WeatherTech Pet Bowls are manufactured in the USA using only the highest quality American sourced stainless steel. These cat and dog bowls won’t chip or break and are polished to a mirror like finish so they’re easy to clean. In fact, they’re so easy to clean you can just toss them right into your dishwasher since they’re completely dishwasher safe.

Dog sitting near grey Double High Feeding System.

Certified Safe and Non-Toxic

The WeatherTech Pet Bowl stands alone at the front of the pack when it comes to cat and dog food bowls. Currently these are the only pet bowls to earn the NSF’s vaunted "Certified for Home Use" safety certification. This means that they are 100% free from lead, mercury, cadmium, radiation and other toxins that could potentially find their way into lesser products. It also means that they’re 100% safe, and not just for your pet either. These bowls are tested and certified to human food grade standards. Why? Because our pets are a part of our family, and we believe in giving them the best.

Did you know that your pet’s food and water dishes should be washed daily? That’s right – even if your dog or cat licks up the very last crumb, the microscopic residue that is left behind from their food and saliva is a breeding ground for bacteria and germs. Some of the bacteria that can grow (such as staphylococcus aureus, streptococcus, enterobacteria, and more), pose a potential danger to our pet’s health. In a perfect world, we would have the extra time to wash our pet’s bowls daily. But the reality for most of us is we don’t. With our busy schedules, it could take an extra day or so before we get around to washing our pet’s food and water dish, allowing pathogens to fester. By purchasing an additional set of bowls, you will be able to serve each of your pet’s meals with fresh clean dishes while the other set is being washed.

 

Return to Product Information tab
Share

Related Products

Close

Facebook tracking pixel

Bols supplémentaires pour animaux de compagnieLes seuls bols pour animaux de compagnie sécuritaires et certifiés NSF

Detailed image of product Photo à titre indicatif

Galerie de photos

 

Les bols pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech ont été créés pour rendre les repas de votre animal aussi confortables et sécuritaires que possible. Grâce à un design unique en instance de brevet, ces bols permettent aux membres à fourrure de votre famille d’accéder sans contrainte à la nourriture et à l’eau. Ce sont aussi les seuls bols en acier inoxydable ou en plastique sans BPA certifiés sécuritaires par la NSF; vous savez donc qu’ils sont exempts de plomb, de mercure, de cadmium et d’autres composés toxiques. De plus, ils sont conformes aux normes de qualité alimentaire humaine! Fabriqués aux États-Unis à partir uniquement de plastique résistant aux chocs ou d’acier inoxydable américain de haute qualité! Read More Information sur le produit

Nº de l’article: TR08BWLPR
Remarque:

Étape 1 - Sélectionnez votre type de bol

 

Étape 2 - Sélectionnez votre ensemble

 
Étape 3 - Sélectionnez votre size
How to measure
 

Étape 4 - Sélectionnez une quantité

1

Information sur le produit

Avantages et caractéristiques techniques

Diagram of pet feeding system bowl highlighting 5 features of the bowl design.
  1. Red bowl icon.

    Bol de conception ergonomique

    La forme allongée du bol permet à votre animal d’accéder naturellement et sans contrainte à la nourriture et à l’eau.

  2. Skull non-toxic icon.

    Entièrement fait de matériaux non toxiques

    Les seuls bols en acier inoxydable de fabrication américaine ou en plastique certifiés par la NSF. Exempt de plomb, de mercure, de cadmium, de radiations et d’autres composés toxiques!

  3. Red mirror icon.

    Fini très lustré

    Chaque bol pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech est poli jusqu’à l’obtention d’un fini miroir, d’une surface lisse et sécuritaire.

  4. Easy to clean icon.

    Faciles à nettoyer

    Le rebord ouvert n’emprisonne pas les particules de nourriture, ce qui évite toute accumulation désagréable.

  5. Machine washable icon.

    Lavable au lave-vaisselle.

    Les bols pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech peuvent être nettoyés en toute sécurité dans votre lave-vaisselle!

NSF Certified for home use icon.

Entièrement fait de matériaux non toxiques

Les seuls bols pour animaux de compagnie en acier inoxydable de fabrication américaine ou en plastique sans BPA certifiés par la NSF. Exempt de plomb, de mercure, de cadmium, de radiations et d’autres composés toxiques! Ces bols sont conformes aux normes de qualité alimentaire humaine.

Red pet icon.

Entièrement sécuritaires pour les animaux de compagnie

Les bols pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech ont été testés selon les normes de qualité alimentaire humaine.

Heavy weight icon.

Robustes et durables

Conçus à partir d’acier inoxydable poli de fabrication américaine ou de plastique sans BPA à base de copolyester. Les bols pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech ne se cassent pas, ne s’écaillent pas et résistent aux mangeurs les plus enthousiastes.

Made in the U.S.A. icon.

Fabriqué aux États‑Unis

Nous voulons ce qu’il y a de mieux pour votre animal, c’est pourquoi tous les bols pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech ont été conçus, usinés et fabriqués aux États-Unis!

Un bol non toxique pas comme les autres pour animaux de compagnie

Steel pet bowl design.

Un bol non toxique pas comme les autres pour animaux de compagnie

Aucun autre bol pour animaux de compagnie ne se compare au bol de WeatherTech. Conçu avec une forme allongée de goutte d’eau en instance de brevet, le bol pour animaux de compagnie de WeatherTech a été conçu pour permettre à votre chat ou à votre chien d’accéder naturellement et sans contrainte à sa nourriture ou à son eau. Ainsi, votre ami poilu n’aura pas à se fatiguer le cou ni le dos pour atteindre chaque morceau de nourriture savoureuse ou chaque goutte d’eau rafraîchissante.

Pet bowling being put into the top rack of a dishwasher.

Fabriqué aux États-Unis à partir d’acier américain

Les bols de WeatherTech sont fabriqués aux États-Unis à partir uniquement d’acier inoxydable américain de la plus haute qualité. Ces bols pour chat et chien ne s’écaillent pas et ne se cassent pas. Leur fini miroir les rend faciles à nettoyer. En fait, ils sont lavables au lave-vaisselle, alors autant en profiter!

Dog sitting near grey Double High Feeding System.

Certifiés sécuritaires et non toxiques

En matière de bols à nourriture pour chiens et chats, les bols de WeatherTech se démarquent du lot. Actuellement, ce sont les seuls bols pour animaux de compagnie à avoir obtenu la cote de sécurité « Certifié pour l’usage domestique » de la NSF. Cela signifie qu’ils sont entièrement exempts de plomb, de mercure, de cadmium, de radiations et d’autres composés toxiques susceptibles de se retrouver dans des produits de moindre qualité. Cela signifie également qu’ils sont tout à fait sécuritaires, et pas seulement pour votre animal de compagnie : ils sont testés et certifiés selon les normes de qualité alimentaire humaine. Pourquoi cela? Parce que nos animaux de compagnie font partie de notre famille, et nous croyons qu’il faut leur offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux.

Saviez-vous que les récipients de nourriture et d’eau de votre animal devraient être lavés quotidiennement? Eh oui! Même si votre chien ou votre chat lèche la toute dernière miette, les résidus microscopiques laissés par sa nourriture et sa salive constituent un terrain fertile pour les bactéries et les germes. Certaines bactéries susceptibles d’y proliférer (staphylocoques dorés, streptocoques, entérobactéries, etc.) représentent un danger potentiel pour la santé de l’animal. Dans un monde parfait, nous aurions tous les jours le temps de laver leurs bols. Mais pour la plupart d’entre nous, la réalité est tout autre. Compte tenu de nos horaires chargés, cela pourrait nous prendre près d’une journée avant d’avoir le temps de nettoyer les récipients de nourriture et d’eau de notre animal, ce qui permettrait aux pathogènes de se multiplier. En vous procurant un ensemble de bols supplémentaire, vous pourrez servir chaque repas de votre animal dans de la vaisselle propre, pendant que l’autre ensemble est au lave-vaisselle.

 

Return to Product Information tab
Partager
Fermer