bing tracking pixel

Door Pocket Hand Sanitizer HolderThe perfect accessory to safely and easily access your PURELL® Hand Sanitizer on the go.

Detailed image of product Representative Image

Photo Gallery

 

Always looking for hand sanitizer in your vehicle? WeatherTech’s Door Pocket Hand Sanitizer Holder is the perfect solution for you! Simply clip it to your vehicle’s door pocket and sanitized hands are at your fingertips. Snap it to your seat back pocket to give your kids or other passengers easy access too!

A custom designed holder to securely hold one bottle of PURELL® Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Portable Pump (either one 8 fl. oz. bottle or two 2oz bottles included with purchase). Read More Product Information

Part Number: 8ADPH2OZ
Please Note:

Step 1 - Select your set or product

 
How to measure
 

Step 2 - Select your Quantity

1

Product Information

Door Pocket Hand Sanitizer Holder

Always know where your hand sanitizer is in your vehicle with WeatherTech’s Door Pocket Hand Sanitizer Holder. It was designed specifically to provide convenient access to an 8oz PURELL®️ Advanced Hand Sanitizer bottle, whether you’re at the gas station, picking up groceries, road tripping or anytime you’re out and about. Two 2oz bottles OR one 8oz bottle included with purchase. PURELL® Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel is the most convenient way to kill 99.99% of most common germs that may cause illness, without damaging skin,1 while you’re on the go.

The Door Pocket Hand Sanitizer Holder is made of the same tough material as CupFone and clips to your vehicle’s door pocket or seat back pocket with no tools, so installation is easy. Made in America, the unique design allows for the safe and easy access to your hand sanitizer when on the road. Never search for your hand sanitizer in the car again!

Note:
1. BioScience Laboratories, Inc., Bozeman, MT, USA; 091106-201 & 170116-201, 19 October 2010 & 24 March 2017.

Return to Product Information tab
Share

Related Products

Close

Facebook tracking pixel

Support de désinfectant pour les mains pour vide-poches d’autoL’accessoire idéal pour accéder en toute sécurité et facilité à son désinfectant pour les mains PURELL® lors de ses déplacements.

Detailed image of product Photo à titre indicatif

Galerie de photos

 

Vous cherchez toujours votre désinfectant pour les mains à l’intérieur de votre véhicule? Le support de désinfectant pour les mains pour vide-poches d’auto de WeatherTech est la solution parfaite pour vous! Il suffit de le placer dans le vide-poches de son véhicule pour pouvoir se désinfecter les mains à tout moment. Vous pouvez aussi l’accrocher à la poche derrière les sièges avant pour permettre à vos enfants ou aux autres passagers d’y accéder facilement!

Le support est conçu sur mesure pour bien retenir une bouteille portative avec pompe de désinfectant pour les mains Avancé de PURELL® (une bouteille de 8 oz est incluse à l’achat). Read More Information sur le produit

Nº de l’article: 8ADPH2OZ
Remarque:

Étape 1 - Sélectionnez votre ensemble ou produit

 
How to measure
 

Étape 2 - Sélectionnez une quantité

1

Information sur le produit

Support de désinfectant pour les mains pour vide-poches d’auto

Sachez toujours où se trouve votre désinfectant dans votre véhicule grâce au support de désinfectant pour les mains pour vide-poches d’auto de WeatherTech. Il a été conçu spécialement pour permettre un accès pratique à une bouteille de 8 oz de désinfectant pour les mains Avancé de PURELL®, que vous soyez à la station-service, à l’épicerie, en voyage ou à tout moment en déplacement. Une bouteille de 8 oz (237 ml) est incluse à l’achat du support. Le désinfectant pour les mains Avancé de PURELL® est le moyen le plus pratique de tuer 99,99 % des germes les plus courants qui peuvent causer des maladies, sans endommager la peau1, pendant vos déplacements.

Le support de désinfectant pour les mains pour vide-poches d’auto est fabriqué dans le même matériau résistant que le CupFone et se fixe sans outil au vide-poches des portières ou dans la poche derrière les sièges avant, ce qui facilite l’installation. Il est fabriqué aux États-Unis et sa conception unique vous permet d’accéder facilement et en toute sécurité à votre désinfectant pour les mains lorsque vous êtes sur la route. Ne perdez plus jamais votre désinfectant pour les mains dans la voiture!

Remarque :
1. Selon BioScience Laboratories, Inc., Bozeman, Montana, États-Unis; 091106-201 et 170116-201, 19 octobre 2010 et 24 mars 2017.

Return to Product Information tab
Partager
Fermer