bing tracking pixel

ComfortMatGain comfort and support when standing on hard floors

Detailed image of product Representative Image Shown

Photo Gallery

 

WeatherTech’s anti-fatigue mat offers maximum support and cushion to relieve your feet and back. Reduce the aches and pains and put a little spring in your step with ComfortMat! Read More Product Information

Part Number: 81AF23CBB
Please Note:

ComfortMat availability status:

Step 1 - Select your finish

 

Step 2 - Select your color

 
How to measure
 

Step 3 - Select your Quantity

1
Price includes shipping
 
 
 

Product Information

ComfortMat

Engineered with ergonomics in mind, ComfortMat is 1.91 cm thick and helps alleviate body and joint aches so you can stand for longer periods of time in the kitchen, laundry room, workshop, at standing desks – or any hard floor – without feeling excessively fatigued.

The American-made interior foam material, developed for WeatherTech, is strong enough to help prevent curling yet soft enough to help ease discomfort. Available in Black, Tan and Grey to match your floors – and in three beautiful finishes of Carbon Fiber, textured Stone and Bordered – ComfortMat won’t absorb liquids, is heat resistant, odor free and easy to clean.

The slip-resistant ComfortMat features a beveled edge for safety, and a textured surface and underside for added durability, traction and grip under your feet and on your floor. ComfortMat is designed, engineered and manufactured in the USA with the highest quality materials.

Available size: 60.96 cm x 91.44 cm

Return to Product Information tab

Related Products

Close

Facebook tracking pixel

Tapis ComfortMatObtenez confort et soutien lorsque vous vous tenez sur des planchers durs.

Detailed image of product Photo à titre indicatif

Galerie de photos

 

Le tapis anti-fatigue de WeatherTech offre un soutien et un confort maximum pour soulager vos pieds et votre dos lorsque vous êtes debout dans votre cuisine, à un bureau debout, dans votre atelier ou sur tout plancher dur. Réduisez donc la douleur et redonnez un petit coup de jeune à vos pieds avec le ComfortMat! Read More Information sur le produit

Nº de l’article: 81AF23CBB
Remarque:

Étape 1 - Sélectionnez votre finish

 

Étape 2 - Sélectionnez votre couleur

 
How to measure
 

Étape 3 - Sélectionnez une quantité

1

Information sur le produit

Tapis ComfortMat

Conçu dans un souci d’ergonomie, le ComfortMat a une épaisseur de 1,91 cm et contribue à soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires afin que vous puissiez rester debout plus longtemps dans la cuisine, dans la salle de lavage, dans l’atelier, à un bureau debout ou sur tout plancher dur sans ressentir une fatigue excessive.

L’intérieur en mousse, fabriqué aux États-Unis et conçu pour WeatherTech, est suffisamment résistant pour éviter de craquer, mais suffisamment souple pour soulager l’inconfort. Le tapis est offert en noir, en beige et en gris pour s’harmoniser avec vos planchers, ainsi qu’en trois magnifiques finis : fibre de carbone, pierre texturée et à bordures. Le ComfortMat n’absorbe pas les liquides, résiste à la chaleur, ne dégage aucune odeur et est facile à nettoyer.

Le ComfortMat antidérapant présente un rebord biseauté pour le rendre sécuritaire, ainsi qu’une surface et un dessous texturés pour en améliorer la durabilité, la traction et l’adhérence sous vos pieds et sur votre plancher. Le ComfortMat est conçu et fabriqué aux États-Unis avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité.

Taille offerte : 60,96 cm sur 91,44 cm

Return to Product Information tab
Fermer