bing tracking pixel

BumperTopperShield your rear bumper from scratches, wear and damage.

Detailed image of product Representative Image

Representative Photo Gallery

 

Protect your vehicle’s rear bumper from scratches, scuffs, paint chipping, wear and damage caused by everyday loading and unloading with WeatherTech’s BumperTopper. Made of impact-resistant plastic, BumperTopper is custom fit to your vehicle, so it matches the aesthetics perfectly! Read More

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?View our New Product Updates form.

Price includes shipping

Product Information

BumperTopper

Safeguard your rear bumper from scratches, paint chipping, and everyday wear and tear with the WeatherTech BumperTopper. Made from an impact-resistant hard plastic, it stands up to damage. When it’s time to trade your vehicle in, BumperTopper also helps cover small scuffs and blemishes to protect resale value.

BumperTopper attaches directly to your bumper’s surface with Very High Bond adhesive strips. A Center Indication Mark makes installation quick, easy and accurate. This rear bumper cover hugs the profile of your vehicle’s bumper for custom-fit protection. BumperTopper is thin enough (3mm) to allow complete closure of your trunk or hatchback, yet tough enough to protect your vehicle. BumperTopper is designed, engineered and manufactured in America.

Return to Product Information tab
Close

BumperTopperProtégez votre pare-chocs arrière des rayures, de l’usure et des dommages.

Detailed image of product Photo à titre indicatif

Galerie de photos à titre indicatif

 

Protégez le pare-chocs arrière de votre véhicule contre les rayures, les éraflures, les éclats de peinture, l’usure et les dommages causés par les chargements et déchargements quotidiens avec le BumperTopper de WeatherTech. Fabriqué en plastique résistant aux chocs, le BumperTopper est ajusté sur mesure à votre véhicule afin qu’il s’y agence parfaitement! Read More

Sélectionner votre véhicule

Sélectionner Fabricant
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Votre véhicule ne fait pas partie de la liste ci-dessus?View our New Product Updates form.

Le frais de transport est inclus dans le prix

Information sur le produit

%%Année%% %%Fabricant%% %%Modèle%% BumperTopper

Protégez votre pare-chocs arrière contre les rayures, l’écaillement et l’usure quotidienne avec le BumperTopper de WeatherTech. Fabriqué en plastique rigide résistant aux chocs, il résistera aux dommages. Lorsque le moment sera venu de changer votre véhicule, le BumperTopper aidera également à couvrir les petites éraflures et imperfections afin de préserver la valeur de revente.

Le BumperTopper se fixe directement à la surface de votre pare-chocs à l’aide de bandes adhésives à très haute adhérence. Une marque centrale rend l’installation rapide, facile et précise. Ce butoir de pare-chocs arrière épouse votre véhicule pour une protection sur mesure. Le BumperTopper est suffisamment mince (3 mm) pour permettre la fermeture complète de votre coffre ou de votre hayon, tout en étant suffisamment résistant pour protéger votre véhicule. Le BumperTopper est conçu et fabriqué aux États-Unis.

Return to Product Information tab
Fermer