You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:

Cart Summary


Subtotal:
 

Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

AVM® Universal Cargo/Trunk Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans

Part #: 
Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal AVM Universal Cargo Mat Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM<sup>®</sup> Universal Cargo/Trunk Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM<sup>®</sup> Universal Cargo/Trunk Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
  • Shown in a Porsche Cayenne BY WEATHERTECH
  • AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

Universal AVM Cargo/Trunk mats for your vehicle's trunk or cargo area, feature a Trim-to-Fit design that allows for a truly custom fit and includes specially engineered reservoirs and ridges built to trap and keep fluids away from your vehicle's interior.

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?
Click Here to still Purchase this Universal Product

WeatherTech WeatherTech New AVM® Universal Cargo/Trunk Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans AVM® Universal Cargo/Trunk Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans Universal AVM Cargo/Trunk mats for your vehicle's trunk or cargo area, feature a Trim-to-Fit design that allows for a truly custom fit and includes specially engineered reservoirs and ridges built to trap and keep fluids away from your vehicle's interior.

Product Information

AVM Trim-to-Fit Cargo Mats

Universal Protection, WeatherTech AVM Cargo Mats protect your investment from normal wear and tear.  Intelligent design, combined with trim lines allow for a truly custom fit.  An outer ridge and reservoir contain and keep fluid away from the vehicle’s interior.  Made from a soft, flexible rubber compound that will not curl, crack or harden even in sub-zero temperatures.  Textured finish and raised areas help prevent cargo from shifting.  Perfect for hauling just about anything from gardening supplies to construction materials, even the family pet.

These features, combined with our commitment to the environment and sustainable design, led to the development of our advanced rubber-like Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE) compound that is an OEM approved, virtually odorless latex-free material, that contains no harmful PVCs, cadmium, or lead and is 100% recyclable! Available in Black, Tan or Grey.

AVM Cargo Mat Size Information:

53" wide by 36" long - can be trimmed to 41" wide by 27.5" long

The WeatherTech AVM Cargo Mat is a universal trim to fit application.  Please verify that these dimensions will suit your needs and fit in your vehicle to your satisfaction prior to purchase or trimming.

Please note that the on-screen color representations are not necessarily precise representations of actual product colors due to variance in monitor calibrations.

Lifetime Limited Warranty & Installation Instructions

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Educational Videos

AVM Universal Cargo Mat Promotional Video

AVM Cargo Mat Sales Video

 
WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

Added To Cart:

Your
QTE:
Prix:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

AVM® Cargo/Trunk MatUniversal Mat for Cars, SUVs and Minivans

REPRÉSENTANT IMAGE drag or hover to zoom

Galerie de photos

AVM<sup>®</sup>  Cargo/Trunk Mat BY WEATHERTECH
Montr&#233; dans une Chevy Malibu BY WEATHERTECH
L&#39;eau sur AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
Montr&#233; dans un Kia Sportage BY WEATHERTECH
Flexibilit&#233; des AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
AVM Universal Cargo Mat BY WEATHERTECH
Choisissez parmi 3 couleurs BY WEATHERTECH
Mesures du produit BY WEATHERTECH
AVM Universal Cargo Mat Measurements BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus d’images
Partager
 

Universal AVM Tapis Cargo / Tapis de la cargaison universels de votre véhicule. Disposent d'un design-Trim à Fit qui permet un véritable ajustement personnalisé et comprend des réservoirs et des crêtes spécialement conçus pour piéger et conserver les fluides hors de l'intérieur de vos véhicules.

Sélectionnez votre véhicule

Sélectionner Constructeur
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Véhicule non mentionné précédemment?
Cliquez ici pour acheter ce produit Universal

WeatherTech WeatherTech New AVM® Cargo/Trunk Mat AVM® Cargo/Trunk Mat Universal AVM Tapis Cargo / Tapis de la cargaison universels de votre véhicule. Disposent d'un design-Trim à Fit qui permet un véritable ajustement personnalisé et comprend des réservoirs et des crêtes spécialement conçus pour piéger et conserver les fluides hors de l'intérieur de vos véhicules.
 

Informations

Protection universelle - protège vos biens contre l'usure normale.  Son design intelligent, associé à ses lignes de coupe, permet une parfaite adaptation à votre véhicule.  Les rainures extérieures et les canaux élevés retiennent les liquides et empêchent qu'ils ne se déversent dans l'intérieur du véhicule.  Le composant utilisé, doux et flexible , ne se gondolera pas, ne se fissurera pas et ne durcira pas, même face à des températures inférieures à zéro.  La finition granulée et les zones élevées empêchent le tapis de se déplacer.  Permet de transporter à peu près n'importe quel objet : outils de jardinage, matériaux de construction ou encore animaux de compagnie.

Ces caractéristiques, conjuguées à notre engagement envers l'environnement et à la conception durable, ont mené au développement de notre composé en élastomère thermoplastique (TPE) en caoutchouc de qualité supérieure qui est un matériau sans latex exempt d'oligo-éléments approuvé par l'OEM et qui ne contient pas de PVC nocif, de cadmium , Ou le plomb et est 100% recyclable! Disponible en noir, beige, brun ou gris.

Remarque :
Le tapis de coffre universel AVM s'adapte à tous les véhicules.
Le tapis de coffre mesure 134 cm" de large et 91 cm" de long. Peut être coupé et réduit à 104 cm" de large et 70 cm" de long.

*Veuillez vous assurer que ces dimensions correspondent à vos besoins et s'adaptent à votre véhicule avant de procéder à l'achat du produit ou à la coupe de celui-ci.

Return to product information tab list

Videos

AVM Universal Cargo Mats: Up-Close Look

 
Return to product information tab list

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Return to product information tab list

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Is the material odorless?
Yes, it is odorless, non-toxic, contains no latex, cadmium, lead or any harmful PVC’s.
Does this product contain Latex?
No. All Floor Mats and Household Mats are made from our advanced Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE), which is virtually odorless, contains no harmful PVCs, cadmium, or lead and is 100% recyclable!
Why isn’t the color the same as it appears online, or in the ad?
On-screen or ad color representations may appear slightly different as a result of studio lighting, variance in monitor calibrations, or magazine print quality.
Que peut-on utiliser pour couper le tapis?
Une paire de ciseaux standard est tout ce qui est nécessaire pour couper le tapis.
Que se passe-t-il si je coupe et gâche, puis-je retourner le tapis?
Rappelez-vous le vieil adage de menuisier - mesurez deux fois, coupez une fois! Une fois l'élément modifié, il ne peut plus être retourné. Veuillez vous référer à notre page Garantie limitée à vie pour plus d'informations.
Quelle est la hauteur de la lèvre interne?
La hauteur de la lèvre intérieure dans le tapis est de 0,25 pouces.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

Fermer