You Just Added:

Your
QTY:
Price:

Cart Summary


Subtotal:
 

Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 
Share:

Side Window Deflectors - In-Window-Channel

Drag or Hover to Zoom
Representative Image Gallery
  • Side Window Deflectors - In-Window-Channel BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Guard BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflectors - In-Window-Channel BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector on a BMW X3 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector on a Cadillac Escalade BY WEATHERTECH
  • Inside out Side Window Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector on a Audi Q7 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Guard Tint BY WEATHERTECH
More Images
 

Side Window Deflectors are custom fit, in-window-channel, rain and debris guards that allow fresh air to enter and leave the vehicle while having the window still cracked during harsh climates. Side Window Deflectors also help reduce wind noise and allow interior heat to escape.

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Side Window Deflectors - In-Window-Channel Side Window Deflectors - In-Window-Channel Side Window Deflectors are custom fit, in-window-channel, rain and debris guards that allow fresh air to enter and leave the vehicle while having the window still cracked during harsh climates. Side Window Deflectors also help reduce wind noise and allow interior heat to escape.

Product Information

Side Window Deflectors

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors, offer fresh air enjoyment with an original equipment look, installing within the window channel.  They are crafted from the finest 3mm acrylic material available. Installation is quick and easy, with no exterior tape needed.

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors are precision-machined to perfectly fit your vehicle's window channel.  These low profile window deflectors help to reduce wind noise and allow interior heat to escape.  Our light tinted Side Window Deflectors are the only deflectors in the world made with a D.O.T. (U.S. Department of Transportation) approved glazing material.  Available in light and dark tint for most vehicles. Designed and Engineered in USA – Handcrafted in Germany.

Side Window Deflectors Offer:

  • Maximum fresh air enjoyment
  • Optically transparent
  • OEM quality
  • Sleek aerodynamic styling
  • Reduced wind noise
  • Installed inside the window channel
  • No unsightly exterior tape
  • Minimizes interior heat when parked
  • Helps keep side windows dry in the rain

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Installation

General Side Window Deflectors Instructional Video

Testimonials

They Look Great
Name: Bill Sutherland
Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan
These look great and fit perfectly! Now I can leave the windows open a bit when it's raining and nothing will get in the car.
fit like a glove
Name: Paul Jessome
Vehicle: 2009 Kia Sportage
Your side window shields are robustly built yet attractive and fit like a glove. And they installed in under a minute. Well done Paul Jessome Yarker Ontario
 
 
 

Educational Videos

Side Window Deflector Short Video

Side Window Deflector Sales Video

Side Window Deflector Promotional Video

 
WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Close

You Just Added:

Your
QTE:
Prix:

Cart Summary


Sous-total:
 

Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 
Partager:

Déflecteurs de glaces latérales – À l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre

Drag or Hover to Zoom
Galerie d'images représentant
  • Déflecteurs de glaces latérales – À l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre BY WEATHERTECH
  • SWD-Rain-Rd-SE1 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Guard BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Deflector BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector on a BMW X3 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Escalade_SWD_Rain BY WEATHERTECH
  • Inside_SWD BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector on a Audi Q7 BY WEATHERTECH
  • Side Window Deflector Rain Guard Tint BY WEATHERTECH
Plus Images
 

Déflecteurs de fenêtres latérales sont personnalisées et permettent à l'air frais d'entrer et de quitter le véhicule tout en ayant la fenêtre encore ouverte au cours des climats rudes. Déflecteurs de glaces latérales sont fait sur mesures et s’installent à l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre. Ils vous protègent contre la pluie et les débris. Ils permettent aussi à l'air frais d'entrer et de sortir du véhicule tout en ayant la fenêtre ouverte au cours des climats rudes.

Sélectionnez votre véhicule

Sélectionner Constructeur
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Véhicule non mentionné précédemment?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Déflecteurs de glaces latérales – À l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre Déflecteurs de glaces latérales – À l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre Déflecteurs de fenêtres latérales sont personnalisées et permettent à l'air frais d'entrer et de quitter le véhicule tout en ayant la fenêtre encore ouverte au cours des climats rudes. Déflecteurs de glaces latérales sont fait sur mesures et s’installent à l’intérieur du châssis de la fenêtre. Ils vous protègent contre la pluie et les débris. Ils permettent aussi à l'air frais d'entrer et de sortir du véhicule tout en ayant la fenêtre ouverte au cours des climats rudes.

Informations

Les déflecteurs pour fenêtres latérales WeatherTech vous permettent de profiter de la fraîcheur de l'air et d'un équipement au design original. Ils ont été fabriqués en Allemagne du meilleur type d'acrylique de 3 mm à teinte léger disponible sur le marché. L'installation est facile et rapide et ne nécessite aucune bande extérieure.

Les déflecteurs pour fenêtres latérales WeatherTech ont été usinés avec précision afin de s'adapter parfaitement à votre véhicule. Ces déflecteurs pour fenêtre discrets contribuent à la réduction du bruit causé par le vent et permettent à la chaleur intérieure de s'échapper.Nos déflecteurs de vitres latérales teintées ou claires sont les seuls déflecteurs du monde fabriqués avec un D.O.T. (Ministère des Transports des États-Unis). Disponible en teinte claire et foncée pour la plupart des véhicules. Conçu et fabriqué aux Etats-Unis - Fabriqué en Allemagne.

  • Permettent de profiter au maximum de l'air frais
  • Aspect transparent.
  • Qualité équipementier (OEM)
  • Conception aérodynamique raffinée
  • Réduit le bruit causé par le vent
  • S'installe à l'intérieur du canal de la fenêtre
  • Pas de bande extérieure disgracieuse
  • Réduit la chaleur extérieure lorsque le véhicule est garé
  • Permet aux fenêtres latérales de rester sèches sous la pluie

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Témoignages

 

Actuellement il n'y a pas de témoignages pour ce produit

Vidéos éducatifs

Side Window Deflector Short Video

Side Window Deflector Sales Video

 
WT_site_buttons_mats1_204x62
bumpstep
TechShade_button
View_All_Products_Button
Fermer