Added To Cart:

Your
QTY:
Price:


Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Close
 
 

 
 
 

 

Customers Also Purchased

 
 
 

Hood ProtectorLow Profile Aerodynamic Protection for your Hood

Representative Image drag or hover to zoom

Representative Photo Gallery

Hood Protector BY WEATHERTECH
hood_protector_snow BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford Mustang BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Toyota Tacoma BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Toyota Tacoma Install BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Dodge Ram BY WEATHERTECH
CADI_Escalade_ESV_17 BY WEATHERTECH
+ More Images
Share
 

The Hood Protector is a custom fit bug and debris shield that helps preserve and maintain paint finishes. Features a sleek and low profile made from flexible acrylic, built to withstand anything the road throws at it. Made in the USA.

Select your Vehicle

Select Make
Select Year
Select Model

Vehicle Not Listed Above?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Hood Protector Hood Protector The Hood Protector is a custom fit bug and debris shield that helps preserve and maintain paint finishes. Features a sleek and low profile made from flexible acrylic, built to withstand anything the road throws at it. Made in the USA.
 

Product Information

Hood Protector

The Hood Protector allows for ultimate protection through its sleek, low profile polished finish. The Hood Protector is made from a durable, yet flexible acrylic that withstands the wear-and-tear from the daily grind. Through its exclusive, custom-fit design, the Hood Protector follows the hood’s contours with a wrap design that provides a sleek, aerodynamically-friendly finish.

By providing a barrier against bugs and debris, the Hood Protector helps to preserve and maintain your vehicle's paint finishes. The Hood Protector mounts in minutes using strong 3M automotive tape without the need for drilling. The product is available in a dark smoke finish and is made in the USA.

Hood Protector Features:

  • Stylish skin-tight fit
  • Designed to flow with the contours of each vehicle’s hood
  • Flush mounted
  • Flexible, durable, acrylic material
  • Can be removed without damaging your vehicle’s paint finish
Return to product information tab list

Videos

Hood Protector: Up-Close Look

 
Return to product information tab list

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Lifetime Limited Warranty

WeatherTech Canada warrants that our products will be free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship for the life of the original purchaser and only for the original vehicle they were installed in. Exclusions to this warranty include wear due to severe abrasive conditions, chemical contamination, such as spilled gasoline, bleach, vehicle accidents, misuse, abuse, incorrect installation, incorrect use, etc.

We are reasonable people and we believe in true customer satisfaction. Depending on the circumstance, we will either replace your product at no charge, charge you a prorated amount for a replacement, or issue a full or prorated refund. Our goal is to keep our customers happy for a lifetime and always reach a fair resolution to any issue.

Return to product information tab list

Installation

When installing your Hood Protector, please perform a couple test runs to make sure the product is in the exact placement before peeling the adhesive tape off. If you accidentally install the Hood Protector incorrectly and the adhesive tape becomes disconnected from the acrylic, please call our Customer Service team.

Return to product information tab list

Testimonials

 

Currently there are no testimonials for this product.

Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Is this product Car Wash safe?
Yes. When properly installed, you can safely enter a car wash.
What are the differences between the Hood Protector and the Stone & Bug Deflector?
The Hood Protector is a “surface-mount” deflector that is a more contemporary style.
What if I choose to remove the Hood Protector?
We recommend that you seek professional assistance.
Return to product information tab list
Share

SHARE THIS

Close

You Just Added:

Your
QTE:
Prix:

Don't Forget!

Click For Details + Fermer
 
 

 
 
 

 

Les clients ont aussi acheté

 
 
 

Hood ProtectorLow Profile Aerodynamic Protection for your Hood

REPRÉSENTANT IMAGE drag or hover to zoom

Representative Photo Gallery

Hood Protector BY WEATHERTECH
hood_protector_snow BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford Mustang BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Ford F150 BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Toyota Tacoma BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Toyota Tacoma Install BY WEATHERTECH
Hood Protector Dodge Ram BY WEATHERTECH
+ Plus Images
Partager
 

Le Protecteur de Capot est un protectuer personnalisé contre les roches et insectes bug qui aide à préserver et maintenir la peinture. Il dispose d'un profil lisse et basse en acrylique flexible. Construit pour résister à tout ce que la route peut parfois vous réserver. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

Sélectionnez votre véhicule

Sélectionner Constructeur
Sélectionner Année
Sélectionner Modèle

Véhicule non mentionné précédemment?

WeatherTech WeatherTech New Hood Protector Hood Protector Le Protecteur de Capot est un protectuer personnalisé contre les roches et insectes bug qui aide à préserver et maintenir la peinture. Il dispose d'un profil lisse et basse en acrylique flexible. Construit pour résister à tout ce que la route peut parfois vous réserver. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.
 

Informations

Protecteur de capot

Le protecteur de capot permet une protection optimale grâce à son élégant profil bas finition polie. Le Protecteur de Capot est fabriqué à partir d'un acrylique durable, flexible qui résiste à l'usure et aux déchirures de la routine quotidienne. Grâce à sa conception exclusive, fait sur mesure, le Protecteur de capot suit les contours du capot avec un design enveloppant qui offre une finition lisse et aérodynamique.

En fournissant une barrière contre les débris, les insectes et les roches, le Protecteur de capot permet de préserver et de maintenir la peinture et les finis de véhicules. Le Protecteur de capot se monte en quelques minutes en utilisant du ruban automobile 3M sans qu'il soit nécessaire de perforer le capot. Le produit est disponible dans une finition fumée noire et est fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

Caratéristiques du Protège-capot:

  • Coupe étanche et élégante
  • Conçu pour contourer le capot de chaque véhicule
  • Encastré
  • Matériau en acrilique durable et flexible
Return to product information tab list

Videos

Hood Protector: Up-Close Look

 
Return to product information tab list

Lifetime Limited Warranty

Garantie limitée à vie

WeatherTech Canada garantit que nos produits seront exempts de tout défaut de fabrication, de matériaux et de fabrication pour la durée de vie de l'acheteur original et uniquement pour le véhicule d'origine dans lequel ils ont été installés. Les conditions d'abrasion, la contamination chimique, comme l'essence déversée, l'eau de Javel, les accidents de véhicules, l'utilisation abusive, l'abus, l'installation incorrecte, l'utilisation incorrecte, etc.

Nous sommes des gens raisonnables et nous croyons à la vraie satisfaction du client. Selon les circonstances, nous remplacerons votre produit sans frais, nous vous facturerons un montant calculé au prorata pour un remplacement, ou émettrons un remboursement complet ou prorata. Notre objectif est de garder nos clients heureux pour une durée de vie et d'atteindre toujours une résolution équitable à tout problème.

Return to product information tab list

Installation

Lors de l'installation de votre Protecteur de capot, s'il vous plaît effectuer un test pour vous assurer que le produit est dans le bon emplacement avant de peler le ruban adhésif. Si vous installez accidentellement le Protecteur de capot au mauvais endroit et que le ruban adhésif est déconnecté de l’acrylique, s'il vous plaît appelez notre équipe du service à la clientèle.

Return to product information tab list

Témoignages

2017 Ford F-150 Hood Protector
Looks Stock
Nom: Desi
Véhicule: 2017 Ford F-150
Just installed the hood protector. Was worried it might make my truck look a little too accessorized, but two rock chips in an area that would have been covered by the protector made me change my stance. After the installation all my worries have been put to bed, it looks great and I know moving forward its going to protect that part of my hood from future chips. Really happy about my purchase.
2008 Toyota Highlander Hood Protector
From Regular to "El Zorro"
Nom: Rafael Rivera
Véhicule: 2008 Toyota Highlander
The new addition to my SUB from Weather Teach has change my vehicle to a Superhero look. My SUB had already some damaged areas due to rocks, but now they were cover with this fantastic addition from WeatherTech, and will prevent from future ones. Easy to install and my SUB looks like a superstar.
 
 
 
 
Return to product information tab list

FAQ

 
Ce produit est-il sécuritaire?
Oui. Une fois correctement installé, vous pouvez entrer en toute sécurité dans un lave-auto.
Quelles sont les différences entre le protecteur de capot et le déflecteur de roches et insectes?
Le protecteur de capot est un déflecteur "en saillie" qui est un style plus contemporain.
Que faire si je choisis d'enlever le protecteur de capot?
Nous vous recommandons de demander une assistance professionnelle.
Return to product information tab list
Partager

SHARE THIS

Fermer